Customer Reviews

Plus Size New Women Fashion Bohemian Style Vest Sleeveless T-shirt Femme Girl Casual Cotton Tank Top Fitness Gym Yoga Tank Hippie Top

Plus Size New Women Fashion Bohemian Style Vest Sleeveless T-shirt Femme Girl Casual Cotton Tank Top Fitness Gym Yoga Tank Hippie Top
OVERALL
4.2
1144 Ratings
672
240
125
48
59
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
912
Neutral
125
Negative
107
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cheryl
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
20
uploads
Love it but arm holes are huge!
about 9 months ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
Cute tank to wear with jeans or shorts
about a year ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
12
uploads
Fit is on point light weight
about a year ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
Love it!
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
3
uploads
I went ahead and ordered 2 sizes larger and I am glad that I did..runs small
about 2 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very transparent
about 2 years ago
C
Cari
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
I love the color I love the design I love the decal on it It’s just a little tight. 2 sizes up from my regular and I figured it would be just right, but it wasn’t
about 2 years ago
A
Anushka
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Clarysbell
Joined 2016
·
278
reviews
·
27
uploads
La pedí talla 5xl y no llega ni a 3xl. Otra ropa que regalaré porque es de buena tela y buen impreso, pero no me sirve.
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
It is really nice shirt it just runs a little bit smaller. It fits more like a large instead of a XXL. But it is a really nice shirt.
about 2 years ago
M
Melody
Joined 2019
·
867
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2012
·
231
reviews
·
19
uploads
Bought 2 sizes larger and it is perfect
about 2 years ago
N
Nyanna
Joined 2020
·
146
reviews
·
41
uploads
Soon to be one of my new favorite shirts, I love it
about 2 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
Godt stoff, fin størrelse
about 2 years ago
H
heathe
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
17
uploads
Lots of compliments
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
Order up 2 sizes
about 2 years ago
B
becca
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
It got a little small but cute
about 2 years ago
M
MiMi
Joined 2017
·
248
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
19
uploads
Excelente
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
Nice top. Too small
about 2 years ago
O
Oliveira
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mega schön
about 2 years ago
K
Kelsey
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
5
uploads
Runs small, order a size or two up. Thin material, kinda see through.
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
The shirt was cut wrong the armpit are is huge and can’t be worn unless I cut and respect myself
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Size runs small, I normally wear 2xl but ordered 5x and it barely fits
about 2 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
4
uploads
I love it it's totally me which is why I ordered it
about 2 years ago
K
Kateřina
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
strašně velké průstřihy pod rukami, je to tak obléci si pod to další oblečení nebo jej zmenšit sama sešitím
about 2 years ago