Customer Reviews

Plus Size Lady Elegant Printed Business Office OL Floral Package Hip False Two Pieces Dress

Plus Size Lady Elegant Printed Business Office OL Floral Package Hip  False Two Pieces Dress
OVERALL
3.6
2744 Ratings
1,174
450
389
228
503
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1624
Neutral
389
Negative
731
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Nicht PlusSize, normale europäische Größe.
about a year ago
D
Dimna
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Estaba bonito
about a year ago
R
Roseann
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Goga
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
·
6
uploads
Na sliki je črna obleka z belimi pikami in črnim suknjičem. Dobila sem plavo z belimi pikami in črnim suknjičem. To sploh ne paše skupaj.
about 2 years ago
T
Tabatha
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
10
uploads
Love this dress can't wait to wear it.
about 2 years ago
E
Eboni
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kashbah
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Size is not UK size ..both are too small. Can you replace with the XXL size please as these XL is small it's like UK size... Really structure and colours are fine but size is not good enough
about 2 years ago
F
Frida
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
I ordered extra large and it was small. And I need to return it so how do I go about that?
about 2 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
about 2 years ago
Е
Екатерина
Joined 2020
·
73
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carolina Esmelda
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maribel
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Esta muy bonito y yego pronto
about 2 years ago
K
Kehinde
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about 2 years ago
真奈美
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
思ってた感じとは違ってた!
about 2 years ago
N
Nidia
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy lindo. Quedó justo.
about 2 years ago
J
J
Joined 2018
·
303
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
淳子
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Annie
Love the material. It's stretch!! I got a 3x and I weigh 260 and I'm 5'6 tall but it's a little small. I should have got the 4x or 5x but I am loosing weight so it should fit just right in a couple of weeks. I cant wait to wear it because it is sooo cute on me!
about 2 years ago
А
Алина
Joined 2020
·
173
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katie
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice dress. Fits perfectly.
about 2 years ago
A
Aurelia
Joined 2020
·
302
reviews
·
3
uploads
Esta lindo me gusto muncho munchas gracias wish
about 2 years ago
S
Susie
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
nice, but unfortunately although the size of my body was just like written, waist, bust, etc, the dress was small.
about 2 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
8
uploads
Buena tela , me gusta Llego bien
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanine
Joined 2017
·
247
reviews
·
22
uploads
Lots of threads hanging past the end so not sure if I can cut them off or will it then come undone ?
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
I loved it
about 2 years ago
L
Lenore
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago