Customer Reviews

Plus Size Dress Fashion Women traditional African Print Beach Red Dashiki Boho Maxi Long Dresses S-5XL

Plus Size Dress Fashion Women traditional African Print Beach Red Dashiki Boho Maxi Long Dresses S-5XL
OVERALL
3.5
1075 Ratings
444
171
154
99
207
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
615
Neutral
154
Negative
306
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Racine
Joined 2021
·
191
reviews
Simple and pretty
about 2 years ago
A
angelika
Joined 2020
·
130
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Riana
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Eliz Regina
Joined 2020
·
386
reviews
·
21
uploads
ótimo tecido macio e leve confortável
about 2 years ago
M
Marli
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
14
uploads
Excelente ! Amei uma malha leve e confortável
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I TOTALLY LOVE THIS DRESS! It exceeded my expectations! Being a thick good it's sometimes hard to find clothes that are beautiful and figure flattering. But this hot number did just what I needed it to do: was comfy, fit, and hit my curves JUST RIGHT! Thank you, Wish! God bless you!
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Edna
Joined 2016
·
223
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
isabel
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
正代
Joined 2020
·
118
reviews
·
7
uploads
気に入りました!
about 2 years ago
M
mrs c
Joined 2019
·
373
reviews
·
2
uploads
wow wish its stunning.thanks
about 2 years ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2021
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
The dress looks very cost to me and it doesn't even feel like a dress would feel I am very disappointed
about 2 years ago
T
Tothsandorne
Joined 2020
·
241
reviews
·
1
uploads
FANTASZTIKUS FELVÉVE NAGYON SZÉP SZEBB MINT A KÉPEN .KÖSZÖNÖM SZÉPEN
about 2 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2013
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Paulette
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Doesnt look like the picture and the colors is ugly didnt like it at all and came to small
about 2 years ago
P
Phumzile
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mária Mariann
Joined 2021
·
77
reviews
·
15
uploads
Nem igy nez ki a piros elobe nekem csalodas volt amikor meglattam mert nem erre szamitottam.Az anyaga jo
about 2 years ago
F
Fernanda
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vestido maravilhoso! Superou as expectativas... Material bom, cor vibrante e tamanho perfeito!
about 2 years ago
J
jenny
Joined 2020
·
89
reviews
·
35
uploads
Lindisiiiiiiiimo me encantó el vestido muy elegante y buen material talla perfecta super satisfecha gracias WISH
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Josephine
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
·
6
uploads
Han war yet but I tried it on and it fit perfect
about 2 years ago
A
Aranka
Joined 2016
·
1014
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nagyon jó- köszönöm
about 2 years ago
A
Aranka
Joined 2016
·
1014
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nagyon jó- köszönöm
about 2 years ago
M
Madhuri
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Esther
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elenira
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
33
uploads
Dress looks nothing like the picture.
about 3 years ago