Customer Reviews

Plus Size Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt Dresses for Women Pocket Hooded Casual Dress Solid Color Long Sleeve Mini Dress Kleid XS-5XL

Plus Size Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt Dresses for Women Pocket Hooded Casual Dress Solid Color Long Sleeve Mini Dress Kleid XS-5XL
OVERALL
4
3256 Ratings
1,677
625
435
211
308
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2302
Neutral
435
Negative
519
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Brandy
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
about 15 days ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about 21 days ago
P
Precol Raisa
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
Potrivita
about 27 days ago
K
Kerry-Anne
Joined 2022
·
105
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love it
about a month ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about a month ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
All I could say they fit perfect no complaints...
about a month ago
R
Ronnie
Joined 2016
·
175
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
M
Marjan
Joined 2018
·
200
reviews
about a month ago
公子
Joined 2021
·
93
reviews
色も綺麗だし、生地もしっかりしていて、着やすいです、、
about a month ago
T
TÜNDE
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
Tökéletes 🥰
about a month ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
·
37
uploads
about a month ago
P
Piotr
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
Tragedia.warte może 1$.nie polecam.
about 2 months ago
M
Magdalena
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Dobry
about 2 months ago
B
Boitumelo
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
5xl is too small
about 2 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 2 months ago
G
Genoveva
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
Cómodo y muy abrigadito
about 2 months ago
Р
Рамиля
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Замечательно сидит
about 2 months ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Morten
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
about 2 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
E
EDWIN
Joined 2016
·
82
reviews
Fits well
about 2 months ago
W
Wheatia
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
I ordered this dress larger because l wanted bigger which l felt comfortable which all l need to wear with leggings outfit ready
about 2 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
Good for home
about 2 months ago
M
Maribel
Joined 2016
·
667
reviews
·
524
uploads
Calidad/ precio buena
about 2 months ago
A
April YJ
Joined 2023
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
Thank you
about 3 months ago
M
Maria denisse
Joined 2023
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
Hermoso color y buena Talla
about 3 months ago
Q
QUEEN E.
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
I am a 2xl and I purchase a 5xl thinking it would give me a lot of room. But I was highly disappointed I will never order again
about 3 months ago
B
Bjørn Bonsak
Joined 2015
·
186
reviews
·
1
uploads
Liten størrelse, ellers bra.
about 3 months ago
N
Norbert
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 months ago
V
Véronique
Joined 2019
·
201
reviews
·
135
uploads
Très bien mais il faut prendre 2 taille de plus je met du taille m et la j ai pris xl très confortable et tiens bien chaud
about 3 months ago