Customer Reviews

Plus Size 8 Colors Womens Pants Casual Fake Denim Jeans Ripped Stretch Yoga Leggings Ladies High Waist Denim Print Slim Skinny Tight Trousers

Plus Size 8 Colors  Womens Pants Casual Fake Denim Jeans Ripped Stretch Yoga Leggings Ladies High Waist Denim Print Slim Skinny Tight Trousers
OVERALL
4.1
1131 Ratings
665
182
118
59
107
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
847
Neutral
118
Negative
166
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Renee
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 3 days ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
124
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Angelina
Joined 2014
·
66
reviews
·
33
uploads
Viel zu dehnbar
about 11 months ago
S
Susie
Joined 2017
·
129
reviews
·
37
uploads
perfect but order twice your size im large and ordered xx-large and glad i did ...very comfy and slimming
about a year ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
It fits perfectly, would I recommend family and friends YES I would
about a year ago
F
Faith
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
Saija
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emma
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
M
Missy
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
It was way to small
about a year ago
K
Kara
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
But thin & woulf tair easily but still love them
about a year ago
A
April
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sharney
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
Never received the order
about a year ago
N
Nicci
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Love them!
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Way to small...
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
They where not described as they are
about a year ago
S
snootylafoxx
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luz Esthela
Joined 2022
·
35
reviews
Los colores me encantaron
about a year ago
E
Emma
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
R
Renee
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
6
uploads
I've ordered these 3 times now never failed me I wear them till the get worn out that's how much I love them
about a year ago
J
Jaume
Joined 2017
·
177
reviews
·
29
uploads
about a year ago
M
margareth
Joined 2018
·
439
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kiersten
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Disappointed didn't look like the pictures and i get that not everythibg looks like its pictures but it wasnt even close at all false advertising
about a year ago
E
Erika
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Too large 2x I need lg
about a year ago
J
Jaume
Joined 2017
·
177
reviews
·
29
uploads
Muy bonitos
about a year ago
A
Amber
Joined 2017
·
96
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Renee
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago