Customer Reviews

Plus Size 4.5-10.5 Women Casual Knee High Boots Low Heel Leather Boots

Plus Size 4.5-10.5 Women Casual Knee High Boots Low Heel Leather Boots
OVERALL
4.1
1004 Ratings
575
174
117
42
96
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
749
Neutral
117
Negative
138
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Corazon
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Delia
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
Wonderful. Amazing fit.
about 3 years ago
B
Becky
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
My whole order was cancelled almost immediately after I placed the order and yet my order was not cancelled. You are the worst company ever. If anyone asks me about Wish they will be told how you people operate! Will never order anything from you ever!
about 3 years ago
A
Angelica
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
They are cute, but they have virtually no support. If I wear them very long my feet hurt terribly. :(
about 3 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
They are not as pretty exact but they still look good with jeans
about 3 years ago
L
Lee Ann
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
There needs to be regular sizes not A, B, C, ETC.
about 3 years ago
A
Annie
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
some thing a bit to small
about 3 years ago
S
Susie
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Trine
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Flotte støvler men små i str Jeg bruker vanligvis str 40 men bestilte i str 41 De var allikevel for små
about 4 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
Love them, they fit perfect and are well made!
about 4 years ago
S
Simone
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Luisa
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Comodissime e bellissime arrivate in tempo utile
about 4 years ago
M
Mejia
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Muy lindas las botas me encantaron
about 4 years ago
C
Carolin
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
Good fit.
about 4 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
about 4 years ago
O
Octavia
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love the boots. Fits perfectly.
about 4 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
7
uploads
I like thwm
about 4 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
F
FAITH
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
laetitia
Joined 2019
·
284
reviews
OK
about 4 years ago
N
Nihal
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
laetitia
Joined 2019
·
284
reviews
Ok
about 4 years ago
M
Marie
The shoes are perfect I love them they fit me perfect I got them a 41 which I think that's a nine and a half and they fit perfectly I love them and be warm and comfortable YouTube I'm sure I will be ordering another pair in a different color
about 4 years ago
V
Vasné
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
11
uploads
A termék rendben megérkezett. Mérete megfelelő.
about 4 years ago
E
edileuza
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Igualzinho a foto, bem quentinha, o único problema que ficou bem comprida em mim, achei que o cano fosse menor.
about 4 years ago
S
Senega
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love these boots. Going to wear them again this Winter.
about 4 years ago