Customer Reviews

Plus Size 4.5-10 Women Summer Sandals Fashion Shoes Leisure Fish Mouth Wedge Sandals White Black

Plus Size 4.5-10 Women Summer Sandals Fashion Shoes Leisure Fish Mouth Wedge Sandals White Black
OVERALL
4
3317 Ratings
1,853
574
412
158
320
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2427
Neutral
412
Negative
478
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cole
Joined 2016
·
1289
reviews
·
471
uploads
Excellent quality 👌. Her go to house shoes. Sized right ✅️.
about a month ago
S
Stella
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
You sent me the wrong size for 2nd time now.. I ordered size 37 and you received a size 39 today.. if you do not have a size 37 then please refund my money. I only want a size 37.
about 7 months ago
G
Glo
Joined 2018
·
201
reviews
·
203
uploads
De mala calidad, parece que se van a despegar
about 10 months ago
ي
ياسمينة
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Piera
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Taglia sbagliata per la seconda volta rong size
about a year ago
A
Angie
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
Perfectos y muy comodos
about a year ago
B
Bait and Switch Intolerant
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Ayshat
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Pleased to say that the shoes upper was not too big with this pair, the last orders were very loose ,
about 2 years ago
S
sarwat
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Too small
about 2 years ago
A
Angelica
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
Muy cómodos, es el segundo par que compro . Gracias wish
about 2 years ago
S
Sweety
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
奈穂子
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
履き心地も柔らかく辛いです! お勧めです♪
about 2 years ago
V
victoria
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
celine
Joined 2020
·
344
reviews
·
126
uploads
Elles sont belles Merci
about 2 years ago
M
Masami
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2018
·
352
reviews
·
13
uploads
Toll, bekwem und sehen super aus. SUPER, DANKE, empfehlenswert, sind wunderschön und der Preis ist auch gut . Passen genau. Bin begeistert. 👍👍👍😎💃
about 2 years ago
J
Juliet
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I love it !
about 2 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2015
·
64
reviews
Ordered a size 40 I received a size 38.Good sandals but sent wrong size. Would want to order again but I might get sent the wrong size. Unsure
about 2 years ago
M
michelle
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
These shoes are so comfortable and so light. The size is perfect, I have black and the white ones. 2 thumbs up.
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2020
·
121
reviews
·
111
uploads
I love these shoes they're so comfortable I wear them to work and I'm on my feet for 8 hours. Thats how comfortable they are.
about 2 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Not a strong leather.
about 2 years ago
S
staci
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
To cute perfect
about 2 years ago
C
Christa
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
genau passend, habe den Artikel schon mehrmals bestellt !
about 2 years ago
A
anna
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
È la seconda volta che le compro...sono bellissime
about 2 years ago
L
Lucio Sangiorgio
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Emma
Joined 2016
·
123
reviews
·
2
uploads
Mha!!!
about 2 years ago