Customer Reviews

Plus Size 34-42 Women High Heels Shoes Pointed Toe Basic Pumps Boat Shoes Woman White Wedding Shoes Spring Autumn Zapatos Mujer

Plus Size 34-42 Women High Heels Shoes Pointed Toe Basic Pumps Boat Shoes Woman White Wedding Shoes Spring Autumn Zapatos Mujer
OVERALL
4
1942 Ratings
1,047
326
230
120
219
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1373
Neutral
230
Negative
339
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kimberley
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
My grandkid is wearing them to the theatre. They look great! thanks great quality.
about 9 months ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 10 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
10
uploads
Super tellement hâte de les porter
about 10 months ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Beautiful heels. Love them!
about 10 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
10
uploads
J'ai commandé un 34 et j'ai reçu un 35. Ils sont trop grand
about 11 months ago
L
Lyla
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
F
Fala
Joined 2016
·
89
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 11 months ago
J
Jörg
Joined 2017
·
256
reviews
·
7
uploads
Es wurde eine Nummer größer geschickt da es mit der herkömmlichen Größe Probleme gegeben hatte bin aber voll zufrieden mit der Ware passend 100 % immer wieder top
about a year ago
L
Lisette
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
4
uploads
Draag normaliter maat 39 nu mast 41 bestelt en ik kom er gewoon bijna niet in! Zitten zo strak dat er niet op de schoenen te lopen is.
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angie
Joined 2017
·
229
reviews
about a year ago
C
Charmaine
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
Están bien pero me quedo un poco chico
about a year ago
G
Gina
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2015
·
184
reviews
·
19
uploads
This item was sent by the store incorrect size . I uploaded many pictures showing they sent size 38 when I ordered a 7 which is a 40 . The store lied and stated the fulfilled the order correctly which they hadn't .The proof is in the pictures .I'm Livid .I'm still disputing a full refund with wish Yet they seem to be taking the stores side .😡😡😡😡😡
about 2 years ago
Z
Zuzana
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Boty krásné a pevné.
about 2 years ago
A
Aracelis
Joined 2017
·
158
reviews
·
90
uploads
They look like in the picture and fit my mother perfectly
about 2 years ago
H
Hanan
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karolínka
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Jsou krásné
about 2 years ago
S
Shalala
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
230
reviews
·
23
uploads
Schöner Schuh, aber leider mit Fehler geliefert.
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
AGMA
Joined 2021
·
129
reviews
·
56
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
V
Joined 2018
·
192
reviews
·
149
uploads
The shoes are gorgeous but they are tight fitting im uk size 6 and these shoes dont really give, so either order half a size bigger if possible or even next size up.
about 2 years ago
M
Malene
Joined 2015
·
56
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Ordered size 5 which any size chart will say is 38 was sent 36 so item is too small as they are basically wrong size..wish claiming size is right I have ordered footwear from wish many many times before never had a problem until now..very unhappy with this
about 2 years ago
M
Maritza
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
È stata una grande delusione, tanta attesa per nulla. Arrivate in un imballaggio poco sicuro.. e deformate, il mio numero è il 41 e allora, per sicurezza, ho chiesto il 42 ma anche queste sono troppo piccole. Sono arrivate rovinate, per la mancanza di un giusto imballaggio, e anche solo vedendo il modo nella quale lo hanno spedito, fa arrabbiare. Penso che sarà il mio ultimo acquisto su questa piattaforma, anche in precedenza ho fatto acquisti, e molte di essi, non sono mai nemmeno arrivati. Ora desidero solo mandare indietro l'ordine e avere il rimborso. Soddisfatta ZERO.
about 2 years ago