Customer Reviews

PHOERA Metallic Diamond Pearly Watery Eyeshadow Sparkling Party Fashion Liquid Eyeshadow (12 colors)

PHOERA Metallic Diamond Pearly Watery Eyeshadow Sparkling Party Fashion Liquid Eyeshadow (12 colors)
OVERALL
4.3
5040 Ratings
3,238
879
553
178
192
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4117
Neutral
553
Negative
370
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kaysha
Joined 2014
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about a month ago
M
Mindy
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
I love this eyeshadow. It also comes with liquid eyeliner which was a bonus.
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
about a year ago
B
bonnie
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
251
reviews
·
12
uploads
Love this the color is so pretty
about 2 years ago
G
Giulia
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me ne sono innamorata appena visto.. arrivato giusto ' quando l'ho indossato era ancora più bello della foto.. si può usare jn tanti modi 'sfumato leggerissimo, come eyeliner, riempire tutta la palpebra e sfumare con un piano la parte alta della palpebra,con il pennello si usa anche sotto l'occhio è molto brillantinosoooo.. wowww io lo SUPER CONSIGLIO, NE PRENDERÒ ALTRI 2 .. FANTASTICO!!!!!!!
about 2 years ago
L
Liz
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
実央子
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
·
169
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Norene
Joined 2016
·
112
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Glimmery and goes on easy
about 3 years ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
laci
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
well you get what you pay for. it’s def a nice shadow to put over top of a brown ... if you keep dabbing it, the brown color kinda goes away and leaves you with just sparkles. i like it though
about 3 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Leider etwas wenig in der Verpackung aber sonst ein super Artikel
about 3 years ago
D
Dayana
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
I paid for 3 of this what came on my mail was some things I didn’t order and what contact support said was that they have my orders to an individual when every time I order something they put on my mail box.
about 3 years ago
S
Swany
Joined 2016
·
103
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nerissa
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Grazia
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tamralyn
Joined 2019
·
1725
reviews
·
738
uploads
BEAUTIFUL! I'll be buying more. Very happy with this Brown sparkly eye shadow! Makes my blue eyes pop. (:
about 3 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
121
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Guirlaine
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
It was good, what was expected.🙂
about 3 years ago
J
Jenna
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2019
·
351
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love
about 3 years ago
P
Patty
Joined 2020
·
56
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lo puse sobre mi mano y me gusto todavía nolopruebo en mi ojos pero si me gusta el color
about 3 years ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
Très bon produit
about 3 years ago
S
Sebastien
Joined 2017
·
157
reviews
·
149
uploads
Deuxième fois que je le commande à ma femme en es satisfaite
about 3 years ago