Customer Reviews

Pet Dog Coats Clothes Raincoat Waterproof Jacket for Small Large Size Dog Cat Outdoor Apparel Puppy Product Ropa

Pet Dog Coats Clothes Raincoat Waterproof Jacket for Small Large Size Dog Cat Outdoor Apparel Puppy Product Ropa
OVERALL
4.1
2324 Ratings
1,336
409
307
117
155
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1745
Neutral
307
Negative
272
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tamar
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dobroslava
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
Děkuji za rychlé dodání, pláštěnka je super
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Piece of flimsy plastic with some press stud fastners
about 2 years ago
E
Ehud
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
·
14
uploads
I ordered XXL and received very very small!
about 3 years ago
Z
Zdeňka
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
4
uploads
Krásná pláštěnka.Kupujte menší velikost.
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Produto ótimo ,chegou muito rápido
about 3 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2012
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
MIROSLAVA
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vše v pořádku,líbí se mi
about 3 years ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Todavía no me llega la Mercaderia Cod de rastreo incorrecto no existe
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Não veio o produto correto, no lugar enviaram um teclado para tablet
about 3 years ago
P
petra
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Wie beschrieben
about 3 years ago
A
Angelica
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elciane
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Produto bom, conforme a descrição. Só pequeno demais, não serviu
about 3 years ago
Г
Галина
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
Отличный плащик. Моя девочка-капризуля ,в дождик не пойдет ,даже в самый крохотный. Так что плащик для нее решение проблем придется правда взять чуть больше размер. Спасибо
about 3 years ago
J
Jeanie
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Ingrid Christiane
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diascund
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
kaka
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Muito pequeno, comprei o M e parece o PP cabe no meu pinch sendo que meu cachorro e shihtzu, ficou super pequeno
about 4 years ago
L
Liamara
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
O produto é de ótima qualidade. Eu só deveria ter comprado maior.
about 4 years ago
R
Rochelly
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kátia
Joined 2015
·
299
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Rogério
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
I
Isabella
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
Os tamanhos listados são irrelevantes, todas as capinhas são pra cachorros de pequeno porte, sendo a pequena pra mini/micro e a extra grande pra um cachorro de, no máximo, dez quilos. Pedi pras minhas grandes e me decepcionei, o pequeno acabou ficando com todas
about 4 years ago
E
Emilija
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Size M was perfect for my mini poodle. The quality isnt the best but itll do for a few uses
about 4 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Pelo preço o produto é bom, mas ficou pequeno, e veio com cor diferente do que pedi.
about 4 years ago
N
Nilma
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Tenho un lhasa é o m ficou pequeno
about 4 years ago
J
Jasna
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
Based on the other reviews, I ordered XL for my havanese, but it's still a bit snug. The hood is really too small, though. The materijal is thinner than l expected and seems as if it might easily break on the plastic rivets, but so far, it does the job.
about 4 years ago