Customer Reviews

Pet Dog Coat Clothes Reversible Dog Jacket Designer Warm Winter Pet Clothes Elastic Small to Large Dog

Pet Dog Coat Clothes Reversible Dog Jacket Designer Warm Winter Pet Clothes Elastic Small to Large Dog
OVERALL
4.2
1415 Ratings
844
267
174
60
70
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1111
Neutral
174
Negative
130
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Patrick
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
Passt gut
about a month ago
Y
Yasuki
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 2 months ago
D
David
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
about 3 months ago
R
Rense
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
about 11 months ago
C
Chi-Yun
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
good quality, warm and a snug fit....love it
about a year ago
A
A_Edits
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
O
Oláh
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
167
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
A
Anne-Sophie
Joined 2014
·
3178
reviews
·
54
uploads
about a year ago
S
Shane
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fits my dog perfectly. She doesn't like to wear clothes but handles it nicely. Goes on easy and quickly.
about a year ago
J
Joana
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Trop petit
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
167
reviews
·
6
uploads
Leider stimmen die Maße nicht in der Tabelle es ist zu groß
about a year ago
B
Bambi
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margarida
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alfredo
Joined 2016
·
121
reviews
·
38
uploads
about 2 years ago
秀子
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Orlando
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
4
uploads
Die Jacke passt meinem Terrier perfekt und er hat sie sehr gerne an. Sehr wärmend, schützend und auch pflegeleicht. Vielleicht kaufe ich noch eine zweite
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
·
50
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
2
uploads
Zo schattig. Super blij mee. Vlugger geleverd dan verwacht. Dank u
about 2 years ago
A
Anne Marie
Joined 2015
·
104
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Serena
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
21
uploads
Non fidatevi delle misure in tabella
about 2 years ago
N
Novelia
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cecília
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2014
·
33
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Viggoline Krestina
Joined 2016
·
922
reviews
·
4
uploads
Er vild glad for den, har 2 vuffere, som ikke længere fryser. Jeg har gjort det, at jeg har købt 2 til hver hund, og 2 af jakkerne har jeg syet lidt pladevat i + for. Så de er blevet rigtig varme, det har været langt billigere at gøre det på den måde. 👍👍👍👍👍👍
about 2 years ago