Customer Reviews

Pet Car Seat Belt Adjustable Nylon Puppy Dog Car Safety Seat Belt Dogs Harness Vehicle Lead Leash for Dogs

Pet Car Seat Belt Adjustable Nylon Puppy Dog Car Safety Seat Belt Dogs Harness Vehicle Lead Leash for Dogs
OVERALL
4.5
1209 Ratings
872
179
93
29
36
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1051
Neutral
93
Negative
65
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rebeka
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
9
uploads
It fits perfectly and is really good quality!
about a day ago
G
Gilberte
Joined 2019
·
221
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a month ago
R
Rudolf
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
7
uploads
Fits the purpose perfectly.
about a month ago
C
C
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
eliza
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
S
Sarahlynn
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 6 months ago
T
TJ
Joined 2020
·
145
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
mamo
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
1624
reviews
Die Sicherheitsgurten sind stabil & einfach anzubringen. Sie erfüllen den Zweck sehr gut & sind zu empfehlen.
about 7 months ago
F
Federica
Joined 2018
·
450
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Kitty
Joined 2018
·
148
reviews
·
59
uploads
Very strong, sturdy and well made.
about 7 months ago
E
Evalyn
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
murat
Joined 2023
·
76
reviews
Toll
about 8 months ago
A
Armindo
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
B
Beth
Joined 2013
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
N
Nubia
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
Aún no lo uso .pero sirve también como correa.genial.
about 8 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
This was the best item I purchased. Works great in the car for my 14kg spoodle. Really happy with this item it makes up for the other bad items.
about 9 months ago
V
Viktor
Joined 2020
·
93
reviews
Nagyon jó!
about 9 months ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Product works exactly as stated. I did order purple and received pink but that doesn't effect how it works so 5 star!
about 9 months ago
C
Cookie
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 9 months ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
Buono perfetto
about 9 months ago
N
Nadhia
Joined 2019
·
351
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
K
Kathi
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
Very satisfied with my delivery.
about 9 months ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
Perfect fits nicely over back of the head rest in the car.
about 9 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2023
·
96
reviews
Parfait
about 9 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2014
·
33
reviews
·
13
uploads
È arrivato rotto in più punti
about 9 months ago
A
alyce
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
high quality, thick material. I used them in my car clipped around the car seat hooks behind the buckle clicker since my cars backseat doesn't have head rests that are adjustable like in the pictures, but they still worked great! the dogs can't jump out right when I open the door anymore! however, using the lower hook rather than a high head rest with multiple dogs can lead to a tangled mess, but hey its better than chasing the dog around the neighborhood haha
about 10 months ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 10 months ago