Customer Reviews

Personality Creative Design Retro Black Bear Head Nordic Viking Stainless Steel Men's Bicycle Punk Jewelry Men's Ring

Personality Creative Design Retro Black Bear Head Nordic Viking Stainless Steel Men's Bicycle Punk Jewelry Men's Ring
OVERALL
4.2
1027 Ratings
618
188
113
49
59
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
806
Neutral
113
Negative
108
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Doug
Joined 2021
·
64
reviews
I ordered it for my son but after seeing it and trying it on I am going to have to get me one very soon
about 11 months ago
J
James
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lorenzo
Joined 2014
·
48
reviews
·
9
uploads
Bello, dettagliato, consigliatissimo
about 2 years ago
G
Glen
Joined 2021
·
287
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
GUILHERME
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
It wasn't the same ring. The shipment was fast but not the ring I ordered.
about 2 years ago
M
Mr D
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
·
13
uploads
Well made
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sui Kei
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
cristian
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
Llegó antes de la fecha
about 2 years ago
M
Madaí
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
69
reviews
·
9
uploads
Came on time ..my husband is gonna LOVE IT!!
about 2 years ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriel
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2017
·
182
reviews
·
44
uploads
Arrived 14th December so it arrived late by 2 weeks
about 3 years ago
U
Uliises
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
Ž
Žan
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
nad
Joined 2019
·
109
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mark r
Joined 2019
·
123
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Braiden
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Matheus
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
6
uploads
Infelizmente, o produto que recebi era diferente do que adquiri. Deve ter ocorrido algum erro no processo de envio
about 3 years ago
L
Levi
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Steven
Joined 2020
·
435
reviews
·
387
uploads
Very satisfied.
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
It fit the right finger that I got it for it just looks way smaller then the picture portrays
about 3 years ago
R
robert
Joined 2019
·
252
reviews
beautiful
about 3 years ago
A
Alan
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
7
uploads
Got it for a mate he's stoked
about 3 years ago
M
Marcio
Joined 2019
·
202
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
Llegó a destiempo pero entendible por la situación actual, acabado igual al de las fotos, ligero, detallado, buen acabado en diseño. Me encantó justo como esperaba. Aunque talla pequeña.
about 3 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bruno
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
16
uploads
Produto de boa qualidade, porém, não é fosco.
about 3 years ago