Customer Reviews

Pencil Case Kawaii Large Capacity Pencilcase School Pen Case Portable Pencil Bag Pencils Pouch School Pen Box Stationery High School Large Storage Bag Pouch Holder Box

Pencil Case Kawaii Large Capacity Pencilcase School Pen Case Portable Pencil Bag Pencils Pouch School Pen Box Stationery High School Large Storage Bag Pouch Holder Box
OVERALL
4.6
1242 Ratings
901
225
79
15
22
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1126
Neutral
79
Negative
37
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
E K
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
I've used it every day for school for over a month and it hasn't even frayed. the zippers, tabs, elastic, everything is exactly the same as the day I bought it.
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Ginger
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Romana
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carlo
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ben fatto molto versatile
about 3 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Ella
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
I loved it!!! I honestly bought it cuz I wanted to hide my phone while being in class but it’s good case
about 3 years ago
S
Sarmīte
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
7
uploads
Very happy with the product
about 3 years ago
C
Charlie_mouse
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Eli
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Matilde
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muito bom! Chegou antes do prazo
about 3 years ago
M
madi
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
it was nice before it broke lol
about 3 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Molto carino, capiente e funzionale
about 3 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
One of the most useful pen and pencil holders I've ever had - still using it since the day I received it.
about 3 years ago
D
Doro
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
Super praktisch, genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe
about 3 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2016
·
146
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Schandra
Joined 2014
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
It is so cute. Good quality 👍
about 3 years ago
V
Vibeke
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Helt supert! Anbefales
about 3 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2014
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Minuette Vivian
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
Looked exactly like the pic
about 4 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nice color, wish it was a little bigger but it came as pictured.
about 4 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
amara
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Voula
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tahlia
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
13
uploads
It was prefect just what I ordered !!
about 4 years ago
L
Lena
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Passt alles rein und ist in den Schulalltag perfekt integriert
about 4 years ago