Customer Reviews

Peacock Elephant Square Indian Mandala Tapestry Wall Hanging Hippie Bohemian Throw Towel Beach Blanket Mat Multi Size Bedspread

Peacock Elephant Square Indian Mandala Tapestry Wall Hanging Hippie Bohemian Throw Towel Beach Blanket Mat Multi Size Bedspread
OVERALL
3.5
976 Ratings
390
141
161
95
189
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
531
Neutral
161
Negative
284
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Beautiful just smaller because I didn't read...lol
about 2 years ago
M
Mélissa
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anıl
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
I did not order this i do not want it i want my money back i am not paying for something i did not order if you dont cancel this i wont ever buy anything else from wish
about 2 years ago
N
Nestor
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es absolutamente pésima la resolución de la imágen. El vendedor es un timador. Carece de todo escrúpulo. Simplemente ha robado mi dinero.
about 2 years ago
A
Araceli
Joined 2017
·
170
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Trev
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kaitlin
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Georgina
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
10
uploads
La manta se ve que es más grande de lo que lo envían y el estampado ni siguiera se ve bien, la tela es muy pero muy corriente y por lo tanto es un producto caro para como es en realidad. No coincide la descripción con prorducto. Cómo puedo regresarlo?
about 3 years ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
13
uploads
SE VE BIEN
about 3 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
No me gusto la tela súper delgada y fea
about 3 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2021
·
76
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carole
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
7
uploads
Very happy with this. I love it and is actually bigger than i had anticipated.
about 3 years ago
A
Astrid
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
4
uploads
Die Farben sind blasser als auf dem Foto...schade, dünnes Polyester ....
about 3 years ago
N
Nouar
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
mauvaise qualité , très déçu
about 3 years ago
M
Milene
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marina
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Just perfect
about 3 years ago
T
Tiare
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
5
uploads
never received it stoped at airport I also have some that went to California or Colorado I'm in Florida. most of my newer orders came but several from Oct novemeb we havent
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
29
uploads
Es igual a la foto, los colores muy bonito, buena calidad lo voy a enmarcar y será hermoso.
about 3 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
La taille ne correspond pas la qualité est plus que médiocre !
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah Jane
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
Very light material, too see through
about 3 years ago
M
Mano
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Erg klein maar wel mooi
about 3 years ago
A
Andréa
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago