Customer Reviews

Party Supplies Fashion Cute Wedding Bachelorette Hen Party Bride Party Photo Props Mustache DIY Kits Lips Single Hen Party Wedding Decor

Party Supplies Fashion Cute Wedding Bachelorette Hen Party Bride Party Photo Props Mustache DIY Kits Lips Single Hen Party Wedding Decor
OVERALL
4.4
1062 Ratings
710
202
85
36
29
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
912
Neutral
85
Negative
65
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marty
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Non e venuto lo steso articolo
about 3 years ago
M
Marlyse
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Marijana
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Super cute and went down great at my sisters hen do!
about 4 years ago
A
Anikó
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2014
·
71
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
Toll.
about 4 years ago
W
Weronica
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Grace
Joined 2017
·
481
reviews
·
286
uploads
Great for party.
about 4 years ago
M
madiha
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2016
·
230
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
P
Perrine
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
5
uploads
Top !
about 4 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
179
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Renee
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
10
uploads
These will make for some fun wedding favors at my wedding.
about 4 years ago
M
Marko
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 4 years ago
C
Catarina
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
14
uploads
Entrega super rápida. Perfeito!
about 4 years ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2016
·
78
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
La colle est inutile, ça ne tient pas. J'ai du tout recoller avec un pistolet à colle.
about 4 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
For daughters hen do. look good, not used yet. Arrived earlyer than expected
about 4 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
34
uploads
Damit kann man bei Fotos immer Punkten! 
about 4 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
93
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
They were perfect they arrived early and in great condition. Can't wait to use them for my best friend's bridal shower.
about 5 years ago
E
Elise
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 5 years ago
K
Kirsty
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 5 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
J'ai reçu des bulles noires pour écrire du texte avec les supports et une craie. Mais pas lrs lunettes et autres comme sur l'image
about 5 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
20
uploads
Mai ricevuto, però risulto essere un cliente che richiede il rimborso troppe volte, ma io dico se il prodotto non mi è stato consegnato come posso dire che sia arrivato, sono stata segnalata, cercate di fare firmare chi ritira il pacco anche perché non ne ho ricevuto tanti
about 5 years ago
M
Mat
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Worth for value
about 5 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
Never received product or got a refund do not use this company
about 5 years ago