Customer Reviews

Outdoor Sports Mobile Phone Bag Running Wrist Bag Small Coin Pouch Purse (shoulder / Hanging Neck / Wrist)

Outdoor Sports Mobile Phone Bag Running Wrist Bag Small Coin Pouch Purse (shoulder / Hanging Neck / Wrist)
OVERALL
4.5
4392 Ratings
3,008
761
379
109
135
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3769
Neutral
379
Negative
244
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maurizio
Joined 2018
·
142
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 17 days ago
A
Attilio
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
Arrivato colore diverso da quello acquistato molto piccola e colore pessimo
about 3 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
My strap to the phone case broke. It doesn't want to stay together, it keeps coming apart. The strap comes loose. Send me another phone case or strap?
about 3 months ago
A
Agnes
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
10
uploads
Je voulais une petite pochette quand je n'ai pas grand chose à prendre et celle ci est parfaite Petite mais plein de poches Le smartphone rentre il fait 6,9 pouces
about 3 months ago
M
Malene
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
about 4 months ago
A
Anna M
Joined 2022
·
117
reviews
·
60
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2022
·
46
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 5 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2020
·
88
reviews
My gal loves it 😍
about 6 months ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
Marie-Jo
Joined 2017
·
314
reviews
·
114
uploads
about 7 months ago
K
Kaisa
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muuten hyvä mutta olkahihna puuttui ja kukkakuvioinen tilasin ja pantteri kuvioiden sain
about 8 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
3
uploads
It's too small for my phone plus I didn't get the one I chose. I got #5 but I wanted #3. The one above as shown. It's OK I just will give it away.
about 8 months ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
12
uploads
Very versatile, I love the fact that I can feat my phone Pro 11 and still have space for other items and stil stays compact.
about 8 months ago
N
Nery
Joined 2015
·
62
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me encanta y es grande!!
about 8 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 8 months ago
E
Elis
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
Dcera spokojená.material odpovídá ceně.
about 9 months ago
N
Nicolina
Joined 2014
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 9 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
E
Elisabetta
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
julie
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Recibí el artículo en perfectas condiciones. Llegó en 20 días. Es justo lo que necesito!
about 10 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
It's just like the picture. I plan on using for my vacation.
about 10 months ago
R
Renee
Joined 2018
·
394
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2018
·
275
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
Just fits everything nicely
about 10 months ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
E
Elba
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 10 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
My camera cell phone does not fit in it but I'm still going to use it to small department on the news for my main credit cards the second one opening I use it add money the last apartment I use with my main paperwork that I need cuz it's not that bad if you got the right cell phone
about 11 months ago
M
Marry T
Joined 2020
·
90
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love
about 11 months ago
K
Koralyne
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago