Customer Reviews

Outdoor & Travel Flashlight Portable Aluminum Electronic Torch Shockers Rechargable High Power Stun Flashlight

Outdoor & Travel Flashlight Portable Aluminum Electronic Torch Shockers Rechargable High Power Stun Flashlight
OVERALL
4.5
1079 Ratings
778
163
52
26
60
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
941
Neutral
52
Negative
86
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cindy
Joined 2022
·
54
reviews
·
4
uploads
Works good
about 17 days ago
C
Cole
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super sturdy quick shipping purchased for my fiancé, might not take someone dftc but will hurt like hell
about 4 months ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
about 7 months ago
J
Jenn
Arrived timely. Exactly as described. Self defense made easy.
about 11 months ago
E
Erricc
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
It's shockingly awesome hahahahahaha ... Can't wait to never have to use it , if I do I'll write a new review with the story of how it saved me from whatever mishap happens...
about 11 months ago
S
Scott
Joined 2022
·
99
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
about a year ago
D
darek
Joined 2016
·
65
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kerria
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
it's not holding charge and stun gun part isnt very strong
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
It's a good product
about a year ago
T
Team
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Exactly as described
about a year ago
K
Kashmir
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
11
uploads
Just what I wanted and arrived quickly
about a year ago
R
Randall
It's great price and product I had to use it one just like it last night to break up a fight between 3 dogs if I didn't have one of these stungun flashlight it could have gotten really bad for the dogs they all came out of it with no injurys and safe so thank u for this great product
about a year ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
Works great!
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
I hope it's great, present for my daughter and hopefully she'll only need the light feature but prepared for worse if needed!
about a year ago
W
Wing
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
It didn’t work
about a year ago
B
barry
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
259
reviews
·
221
uploads
I got 4. Of them my family love theses that makes 14 of them now
about a year ago
J
Joe
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
It is and does as described just poorly constructed was my feeling
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Couldn't find it found it finally
about a year ago
I
Ibrahim
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
It's compact and has a charger cable thank God.. no changing batteries
about a year ago
R
Rob
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
G
Glenn
Joined 2018
·
171
reviews
My sister loves it thanks again
about a year ago
B
Bryan
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kameron
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elizabth
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
about a year ago
M
Max
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Flashlight works amazing. I tested out the stun part and it definitely makes an intimidating snapping sound.
about a year ago