Customer Reviews

ORKINA Herren Automatische Mechanische Armbanduhr Schwarz Zifferblatt Glas Datum Monat Anzeige Uhren Mit Geschenkbox

ORKINA Herren Automatische Mechanische Armbanduhr Schwarz Zifferblatt Glas Datum Monat Anzeige Uhren Mit Geschenkbox
OVERALL
4.2
2019 Ratings
1,228
376
200
58
157
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1604
Neutral
200
Negative
215
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maureen
Joined 2015
·
249
reviews
·
30
uploads
Its looking good nice thank you wish
about a year ago
B
Berhanie
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2020
·
517
reviews
Truly stunning design watch looks great on the wrist. Wonderful experience to wear it.
about 2 years ago
N
nurettin
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
het is mooi horloge maar werk niet hij doe het niet ik wil terugsturen en ruilen andere gr nurettin yildiz
about 2 years ago
C
Concho
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
Es bueno, solo que un poco grande
about 2 years ago
G
Greg
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
walter
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sven Ove
Joined 2017
·
135
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cesar
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Felipe
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Relógio exelente
about 2 years ago
Y
Yahia
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Schrott.eine Armbanduhr die nicht funktioniert. Nie wieder
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Arief
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Menarik dan mewah
about 2 years ago
L
LucyLu
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
6
uploads
Es muy bonito gracias wish
about 2 years ago
F
Fred
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
Een prachtig horloge ben er erg blij mee en da voor die prijs ik raad dit iedereen aan
about 2 years ago
C
Celia
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
sehr schön diese Herren Uhr.. Pass perfect richtig angepackt.vielen Dank.. nur Versand wissen so viel..aber gut muss Mann auch Leben dankte..
about 3 years ago
O
Omar
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Bien reçu j'avais déjà acheté une il y'a 10 ans et la j'ai acheté deux pour un pote par contre je suis déçu par wish y'avait in offre pour 1€ la même montre j'ai payé et une semaine après mon annulé . dégoûté
about 3 years ago
J
Jide
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Good watch
about 3 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
稔精
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
重量感もあり 付けて出掛けるのが楽しみな 商品ですね。
about 3 years ago
J
john
Joined 2021
·
62
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very beautiful watch
about 3 years ago
M
Meschak
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
Nice I love it
about 3 years ago
H
Hilman
Joined 2014
·
33
reviews
·
4
uploads
Data problem. Not good quality. Please I won't change this itam.
about 3 years ago
A
Ahsan
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
about 3 years ago
일환
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
완전 옛날 식 흔들지 않으면 안가요. 껍대기만 그럴듯 폼으로 차고 다니시고 시간은 핸드폰으로
about 3 years ago
J
JUAN
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Ted
Joined 2019
·
80
reviews
I Could Not Have Gotten Better In The Finest Jewelry Shop, A Excellant Buy, WISH You Out Did Your Self, Thank You. LET Me Tell You This Watch Is TOP Quality And Keeps Perfect Time.
about 3 years ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Si llego muy rapido gracias
about 3 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Excellent
about 3 years ago
T
Thanh tan
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
OK
about 3 years ago