Customer Reviews

One Battery Charger + 2 Pcs 18650 3800mah 3.7V Rechargeable Li-Ion Batteries For Flashlight Torch Light And Laser Pointer【Size 1 = US Plug】 【Size 2 = EU Plug】

One Battery Charger  + 2 Pcs 18650  3800mah 3.7V Rechargeable Li-Ion  Batteries  For Flashlight Torch Light  And  Laser Pointer【Size 1 = US Plug】 【Size 2 = EU Plug】
OVERALL
4.5
942 Ratings
666
149
65
15
47
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
815
Neutral
65
Negative
62
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Super
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
mah ej troligt
about 6 months ago
E
Emmanuel
Joined 2019
·
131
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 7 months ago
B
Blake
Joined 2022
·
36
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 10 months ago
B
barry
Joined 2019
·
244
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 10 months ago
F
Francis
Joined 2018
·
159
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 10 months ago
L
Lex
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
A
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Poor quality
about 10 months ago
F
Fernon
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Niet kopen! Betreft een zeer slecht product. Bij de eerste keer opladen brandde de oplader zelf door waardoor het nu kapot is en mn stoppen sloegen ook door van het huis.
about 11 months ago
S
Sandor
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
·
3
uploads
Excellent!
about 11 months ago
A
Augustin
Joined 2019
·
174
reviews
·
170
uploads
Expecting only batteries and charger but flashlight is also included. Thanks.
about 11 months ago
D
Dave
Joined 2021
·
220
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Nicklas
Joined 2016
·
122
reviews
Snabbt Levererad !!
about 11 months ago
R
Ramón
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
20
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alain
Joined 2017
·
212
reviews
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2016
·
233
reviews
about a year ago
E
EdapZ
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Augustin
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Funktioniert musste zwei vorhande 18650er aufladen. Zu dem Ladegrät gibt es zwei 18650er Accus und 2 Taschenlampen. Da ist der Hammer.
about a year ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
D
Desrosiers
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
R
Robo
Joined 2015
·
106
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
Just what i needed, works well for me
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
264
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miki
Joined 2019
·
93
reviews
about a year ago
J
Johannes
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
·
3
uploads
Gute Qualität
about a year ago
B
Bill
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
10
uploads
Yes came yesterday while I was out of town could not access my order forms from where I was cuz my phone would not let you let me in to wish anyway I'm back home now I'm working on my tablet everything is fine as far as the shipment of the batteries and chargers they were great thank you very much
about a year ago
N
Neil
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Good
about a year ago
C
chris
Ziet er prima uit en het functioneert naar behoren
about a year ago
A
Aldo
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
10
uploads
bel podotto
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
.not working charger lights up with green light permanently batterys still dead after 12 hour charge.
about a year ago