Customer Reviews

OLED Color Screen Smart Bracelet IP68 Waterproof Fitness Tracker Sport Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor Bathing Swimming Wristband for Android iOS Phone

OLED Color Screen Smart Bracelet IP68 Waterproof  Fitness Tracker Sport Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor Bathing Swimming Wristband for Android iOS Phone
OVERALL
4.2
2552 Ratings
1,575
488
201
86
202
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2063
Neutral
201
Negative
288
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Garry
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Santiago
Joined 2015
·
63
reviews
Es muy bueno y funciona muy bien
about 2 years ago
K
Kevin
Awesome
about 2 years ago
R
Radka
Joined 2018
·
101
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
evy
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leona
Joined 2017
·
164
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
José
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfect. Just like the original I bought a few years ago. Replaced it cuz after wearing it every day for years the strap broke. Ran both it and the old ones bp/heart and it showed the same numbers. The original I ran at the doctors office so I know it is accurate on the numbers. Hopefully this one lasts just as long as the original if not longer. So I guess 10/10 would buy again cuz I did.
about 3 years ago
J
Johnny
Joined 2017
·
143
reviews
·
109
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
helene
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
Does everything in description, very happy with it so far.
about 3 years ago
G
Günter
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Leider ist der Artikel nicht wie angegeben Wasserdicht. Nach dem Bad in der Wanne, zeigten sich im Display Wassertröpfchen und kurz darauf alles Dunkel. Nachladen, ohne Erfolg.
about 3 years ago
C
Charo
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Petr
Joined 2019
·
109
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nikolas
Joined 2015
·
43
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Osvaldo
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Non funziona, non si carica
about 3 years ago
T
Tognol
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angie
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
1
uploads
These fitness trackers are brilliant. This is my second one and also bought one for a friend. The app is ready to use, display is great. Highly recommend this product.
about 3 years ago
B
Brad
Joined 2019
·
168
reviews
·
8
uploads
Only thing it does accurately is tell time and find the phone
about 3 years ago
A
Arensk
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
U
Uwe
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
Echt gut. Uhr und App Funktionieren gut.
about 3 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Giovanni
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfetto
about 3 years ago
V
Vladimír
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
39
uploads
Velice hezké a funkční hodinky. Po měsíci se mi odlomil pásek od hodinek. 2x jsem slepil a drží. Nyní je nalomemý kablík dobíjení. Dobíjí jen v jedné poloze. Dobrý poměr cena a vlastnosti, koupil bych znovu.
about 3 years ago
G
Giovanni
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ottimo prodotto
about 3 years ago
M
Murray
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Teemu
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Binnen 3 maanden kapot.
about 3 years ago
F
Frank
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Simone
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago