Customer Reviews

Office Ladies Career Pants Elegant Long Black Cotton Casual Women's Pants For Business Work Slim Trousers Female

Office Ladies Career Pants Elegant Long Black Cotton Casual Women's Pants For Business Work Slim Trousers Female
OVERALL
3.6
1549 Ratings
644
294
240
154
217
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
938
Neutral
240
Negative
371
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Samira
Joined 2017
·
164
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 months ago
I
Ingeborg
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Beetje dun
about 3 months ago
C
Corinna
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
5
uploads
Sehr dünner, aber seidiger Stoff. Die Farbe khaki fällt erstaunlich rose aus. Zip ist beige, hosentaschen lachsfarben Hose ist soein Mittelding der beiden Farben
about 6 months ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2021
·
1392
reviews
·
10
uploads
Commandé plus grand 3 grandeurs de plus
about a year ago
A
Anja
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mamie
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
·
1
uploads
I had order the first time size medium but I order another pair but to small but it says it’s a medium
about a year ago
J
Janis
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
This is my second pants i bought coz i like the fit of this pants.
about a year ago
J
JOANNA SPOCK
Joined 2018
·
178
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patrizia
Joined 2016
·
65
reviews
·
2
uploads
Buon tessuto peccato che mi sta piccolo.... veramente bello come in foto
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
Es ist gefühlt keine Baumwolle. Und die Beine sind mir zu eng.
about a year ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
Carini ma da considerare che vestono almeno una taglia in meno
about a year ago
F
Faty
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Não serve na discrição da foto, diz que é de algodão e não é. Não recomendo.
about a year ago
R
Racheal
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Too small and wrong colour. I ordered 2XL I received a small. I ordered colour black and I received a mustard colour. First time I have been disappointed in wish
about 2 years ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
JOANNA SPOCK
Joined 2018
·
178
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
christele
Joined 2018
·
224
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dallas
Joined 2021
·
262
reviews
·
17
uploads
If those are trousers and dress pants they are so thin and there is no way
about 2 years ago
R
rosa
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Les tailles ne correspond pas comme afficher
about 2 years ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
VEEL te klein en de lichte bies vond ik zeer storend
about 3 years ago
A
Attila Józsefné
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Adriana Fiona
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
poor quality shoes. It's made of paper
about 3 years ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Ça va.
about 3 years ago
H
hallie
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Joanna
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
9
uploads
It b wasn't a material that would give. Im curvature on my hips weren't accentuated.
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago