Customer Reviews

Non-Contact Infrared Forehead Thermometer For Adults And Children Lcd Display

Non-Contact Infrared Forehead Thermometer For Adults And Children Lcd Display
OVERALL
4
1974 Ratings
1,013
435
210
88
228
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1448
Neutral
210
Negative
316
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dennis
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Arlette
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
about a year ago
M
Megan
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
J
JORGE
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gracy
Joined 2019
·
359
reviews
·
38
uploads
Omg! We love it! It's just like the photo, very nice nice quality and good to see if your kids are sick or not with check there forheads.
about a year ago
R
Rosemarie
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Ich habe kein Paket bekommen und eine Benachrichtigung war auch nicht im Briefkasten Schade ich werde bei euch nichts mehr Bestellen obwohl alles geklappt hat
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
194
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love
about a year ago
F
Fathima
Joined 2017
·
427
reviews
Not you see it but look great I hope it’s work perfect thank you with
about a year ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2017
·
133
reviews
about a year ago
E
Erin
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Martha
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Delores
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Why would you send something to the USA with Chinese instructions, I want to see my temperature in English. Not Happy at all.
about a year ago
F
Francis
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jose
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2017
·
161
reviews
·
1
uploads
Package smashed said came with batteries no batteries, needs to be packaged better .
about a year ago
L
Larry
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2016
·
84
reviews
·
2
uploads
Don’t like reading on screen. I Like temp readings in degrees
about a year ago
J
Juana
Joined 2020
·
132
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me llego y estava perfecto pero no traia las batteries se las sacaron y eso no esta bien ya que la caja estava avierta
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
4
uploads
Definitely not a professional thermometer. Barely a basic one. Cheaply made and unreliable temperatures. Would have been better to get an axilla one from the supermarket for less than half of the price paid for this. Took a month to arrive. Piece of junk.
about 2 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
·
14
uploads
It's not very accurate on the temperature compared to a glass thomoter.
about 2 years ago
S
Siegfried
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
gerard
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
angela
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2015
·
68
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
eleni
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jasmin
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Teresa
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago