Customer Reviews

NEW!women sneakers Comfortable and breathable running shoes(Size:35-41)US(Size:5.5-9.5)

NEW!women sneakers Comfortable and breathable running shoes(Size:35-41)US(Size:5.5-9.5)
OVERALL
4.2
2180 Ratings
1,326
417
209
82
146
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1743
Neutral
209
Negative
228
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tan
Joined 2020
·
410
reviews
·
372
uploads
Look good
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
Preciosa me encantaron gracia
about 2 years ago
D
Dugyir
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
The colour and fitting are exactly the same as described n delivered on time and quite comfortable . I am waiting for another product, cycling apparels . Hope it too reaches soon. It is delayed as if now .
about 2 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
Was 2 small
about 2 years ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Soso
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
J’adore elle sont superbe et confortable
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Je penser que sa serait plus rouge c plutot rose
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
Molto morbido e comodo
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
Ordered usual size and they Re to small
about 2 years ago
J
Jesse
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dora
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Much to small there is no size on the bottom of the shoe or the inside of the shoe only a number 35 I want my money back
about 2 years ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
Leichter Schuh, mega bequem, gute Passform, kam schneller als angekündigt Leider hat sich nach dem dritten Tragen bereits die Sohle abgelöst was sehr schade ist
about 2 years ago
M
Magali
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Trop petites... dommage!
about 2 years ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
Love color
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2014
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
These shoes fit on the small size
about 3 years ago
M
Maie
Joined 2020
·
85
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yasmin
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pedi los zapatos 5 y medio y me enviaron 5
about 3 years ago
L
Lucília
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Abbas
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kennydale
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
Bought for my girlfriend and she loves them. Make sure you buy a size bigger though. They look exactly like the pictures too.
about 3 years ago
C
carole
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
Tout ok
about 3 years ago
T
TRI
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
barang real pict
about 3 years ago
M
Merlene
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
Well the sneaker is exact I got a 39 when I should have gotten a 40 I will wait until the spring or summer, to wear them. Buy the way nice color grey and lime green.
about 3 years ago
A
Annie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
ze zitten fijn ik heb ze de hele dag aan .
about 3 years ago
C
corrado
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very bad experience to buy this shoes. ordered red color but arrived pink color and too much short. i select size 36 because feet is 22 centimeter but shoes is small
about 3 years ago
H
Hector
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marie-Claude
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
·
67
uploads
Très bien a ma pointure
about 3 years ago