Customer Reviews

Newmind F15 flashlight dual sim cards mp3 mp4 FM radio recorder flip cellphone car model mini cell mobile phone

Newmind F15 flashlight dual sim cards mp3 mp4 FM radio recorder flip cellphone car model mini cell mobile phone
OVERALL
4.4
3041 Ratings
2,099
441
226
87
188
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2540
Neutral
226
Negative
275
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Madelynn
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Probably one of the best purchases I have made on this app! Works well and makes for a good little back up phone!
about 4 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
240
reviews
·
156
uploads
It's totally awesome and really nice
about 5 months ago
L
Laszlo
Joined 2016
·
216
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
F
Felix
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
Will not charge at all left on all night still nothing
about 11 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
Normand
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très jolie pour le prix. Fonctionne a1. Merci whish.
about a year ago
C
Cat
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
I like it it is cute
about a year ago
E
EUSEBIO
Joined 2021
·
118
reviews
·
52
uploads
bello e funzionale
about a year ago
M
Marcia
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it so true just like the picture thank wish it came so early love ❤ it
about a year ago
E
Ednaldo
Joined 2020
·
65
reviews
·
24
uploads
Ótimo idêntico a foto super indico só não sei como faço para ligar o rádio pode mim ajudar a onde é o lacal de coloca o fone de ouvido que não encontrei
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muito lindo aloja está de parabéns chegou antes dá data
about a year ago
S
Said
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
A
Antonia
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Markéta
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shak
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Amazing little phone that works great. My 10 year old loves this and everyone who sees it is impressed.
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
savvas
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Leeanne
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Glady
Joined 2017
·
250
reviews
·
2
uploads
C'est mignon 🥰. J'ai hâte de savoir comment ça fonctionne.
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
132
reviews
Ne fonctionne sur aucun réseau en Amérique du Nord. Alors c’est cher pour un bibelot!
about 2 years ago
S
Surenthiran
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it ❣️
about 2 years ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2017
·
462
reviews
·
39
uploads
Contente de mon achat. Merci Wish!
about 2 years ago
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laval
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Verena
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Habe es für meinen Sohn gekauft. Für den Preis unschlagbar.
about 2 years ago
Р
Раиса
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Цена завышена.
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
I need a send card for it
about 2 years ago
D
Detlef
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago