Customer Reviews

New Women's Mesh Breathing Shake Shoes Fashion Casual Lightweight Wedges Fitness Sneakers Platform Shoes

New Women's Mesh Breathing Shake Shoes Fashion Casual Lightweight Wedges Fitness Sneakers Platform Shoes
OVERALL
4.2
1553 Ratings
984
238
141
76
114
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1222
Neutral
141
Negative
190
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dagmar
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
2
uploads
Chice Schuhe.
about 3 months ago
M
Meri
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Koko oikea, pehmeät. MUTTA, niillä on VAIKEA kävellä normaalisti. Kanta osa vie Takakenoon . En ole tyytyväinen. Haluan palauttaa
about 5 months ago
R
Rosana
É um tênis bonito e confortável. Calço número 35 comprei EUR 37 serviu perfeitamente
about 6 months ago
J
Jade
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
7
uploads
Superb I am very pleased with my purchase.
about 7 months ago
E
Elsa maría
Muy cómodo son los segundos que pido
about 7 months ago
M
Misetta
about 9 months ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2019
·
312
reviews
Luke the design. Just hate the low spot on heal. Will give away.
about 11 months ago
R
Roma
Joined 2017
·
185
reviews
about 11 months ago
E
Emma
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sono comodissimi
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sônia
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
Muito bom, perfeito
about a year ago
M
mike
Joined 2021
·
79
reviews
Very comfortable and light
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
13
uploads
Nice style
about a year ago
M
Maria del Pilar
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Por no saber la talla correcta ordene unos y estuvieron chicos pero fue mi error gracias por sus servicios
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
Even though i ordered a size bigger still small . But otherwise they are as discribed as . My sister has gained some shoes. And loves them.
about a year ago
M
Maria Rosa
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ho preso un numero in più ed è andato benissimo sono ottime leggerissime e comode
about a year ago
M
Marisa
Joined 2019
·
1069
reviews
about a year ago
E
Erzsébet
Joined 2019
·
94
reviews
·
13
uploads
Pille könnyű, nagyon kényelmes. Pár napot késett, de érdemes volt várni!
about a year ago
S
Santi
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
G
Grace
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it
about a year ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Excelente compra!! Muy cómodos. Quiero el gris también. 😃
about a year ago
M
marilyn
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
about a year ago
A
Azeb
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
apple
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
8
uploads
The bottom and arch are completely different from the pictures and the ones I bought before. These are higher and curved. Not what I wanted. Really disappointed.
about a year ago
J
Jane
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
I order my right size but still Too small for me.
about a year ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
G
Gina
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
Perfectos
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Janneth
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago