Customer Reviews

New Women's Fashion Summer Dress Floral Print Sleeveless Knee Length Dresses Ladies Loose Casual Spaghetti Strap Dress Plus Size

New Women's Fashion Summer Dress Floral Print Sleeveless Knee Length Dresses Ladies Loose Casual Spaghetti Strap Dress Plus Size
OVERALL
4.1
1764 Ratings
984
323
224
82
151
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1307
Neutral
224
Negative
233
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Denise
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
about 5 days ago
B
Barend
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
Thanks
about a month ago
L
Luce
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2018
·
213
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 months ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2018
·
182
reviews
·
129
uploads
Me encantó... Es muy suave y fresco.
about 8 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Objednala jsem si šaty v černé barvě s doručil jste i bílé.
about 8 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
367
reviews
·
360
uploads
Bien mais je n' ai pas reçu les couleurs que je voulais
about 8 months ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Great looking
about 8 months ago
A
Anyela
Joined 2014
·
235
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Martina
Joined 2017
·
197
reviews
·
89
uploads
Leider die falsche Farbe geliefert..
about 8 months ago
G
Gabriele
Joined 2017
·
1498
reviews
·
67
uploads
Schõnes Sommerkleid.
about 8 months ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 8 months ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
·
14
uploads
El vestido está muy bonito pero no me llegó el color que yo había pedido.. además pedí mi talla y viene grande
about 8 months ago
E
Eugenia
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Cinzia
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
El tejido es muy fresco para vestido de playa perfecto
about 9 months ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2016
·
68
reviews
·
18
uploads
I like it but it's more like a nightgown than a dress. Sewn kind of straight down without any shape, no skirt like in picture. It's exactly like a nightgown. Pretty though. And it fits because I now know I must order a 5x to fit most clothes from wish. (I normally wear a 1x to 2x depending on what it is)
about 9 months ago
S
sonia
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
4
uploads
robe transparente, bien pour rester à la maison
about 9 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
C
corinne
Joined 2016
·
336
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Received the wrong colour. Ordered the multi coloured and received the black. Wanted this to go on vacation 😕
about 9 months ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
35
uploads
Vraiment celle-là ressemble plus a une nuisette qu'une petite robe d'été. Je suis encore déçue du type de matériel utilisé.
about 9 months ago
P
Pen
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Jorunn
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Je n'ai pas reçu les robes multicolores, mais d'autre couleurs, qui ne me plaisent pas du tout ,vraiment très déçu
about 10 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2018
·
793
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
martine
Joined 2015
·
461
reviews
·
34
uploads
Joli et fraîche
about 10 months ago
I
Irene
Joined 2016
·
1350
reviews
·
1135
uploads
Flott kjøp 👍👍👍
about 10 months ago