Customer Reviews

New Women Trending Autumn Fashion O Neck Hollow-Out Studded Long Sleeve Drill T Shirts Casual Solid Color Tops Plus Size

New Women Trending Autumn Fashion O Neck Hollow-Out Studded Long Sleeve Drill T Shirts Casual Solid Color Tops Plus Size
OVERALL
4.2
1325 Ratings
785
245
151
48
96
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1030
Neutral
151
Negative
144
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Catherine
Joined 2015
·
166
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 months ago
R
Rui
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
20
uploads
Não gostei, ela em si é bonita mas, a qualidade fraca, e diferente da foto.
about 6 months ago
P
Petra
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
Die größe ist keine Eurogröße und immer zu klein
about 9 months ago
L
Lizzie
Joined 2018
·
450
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Shoana
Joined 2020
·
199
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
8
uploads
Never got this shirt
about a year ago
S
Sheri
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
10
uploads
This shirt does not have an o neck it is a tight neck t-shirt style it doesn't have studs and has glued on small metal looking things and the cuts on the shoulder not even close to what it looks like in this picture kind of a cute shirt but it's definitely not the one in the picture so if you like tight next and that running the wide neck that you see in the picture the shirt would still be okay it'll do
about a year ago
J
Janice
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Perfect, it is just like pictures, I love it . I am a medium and ordered a medium, it fits nicely.Super happy.
about a year ago
B
Bärbel
Joined 2017
·
280
reviews
·
75
uploads
schaut aus wie auf dem foto super
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
I received the wrong color Would appreciate another in purple ( the color I bought). FREE OF CHARGE. FREE SHIPPING. FREE TAX I HATE THIS COLOR. I ORDERED THE PURPLE PLEASE DO THE RIGHT THING AND SEND ME THIS IN A LARGE PURPLE DO NOT CHARGE ME. THIS IS A MISTAKE MADE TOO OFTEN BY WISH I’m getting close to removing your app. AGAIN
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great fit, just needs to be longer in length
about a year ago
A
Aimee
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dariusz
Joined 2017
·
176
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2022
·
54
reviews
Great wish I received my yellow xxs from last order that you sent me sachet instead I didn't order
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2021
·
271
reviews
Love this top nice dressy and is comfortable thanks wish rita
about 2 years ago
L
Lana
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
2
uploads
Really nice but alittle too small
about 2 years ago
J
Jada
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Ennith
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2020
·
525
reviews
·
46
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gonzalo
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Markus
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
Perfect fit! Love it!
about 2 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
This was exactly what I expected
about 2 years ago
M
Marlies
Joined 2016
·
144
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sitzt perfekt. Auch Farbe wie Abbildung.
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
Love it not to thick
about 2 years ago
P
Phillip
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vannessa
Joined 2014
·
57
reviews
·
3
uploads
I was really looking forward to having this top delivered I ordered a larger size as I know sizes differ however it was to small, ans material is not good, cringed to me. Not satisfied
about 2 years ago
G
Gale
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love this top
about 2 years ago