Customer Reviews

New Women Summer Platform Sandals Open Toe High Heels Wedge Casual Beach Bandage Ankle Strap Shoes Plus Size 35-43

New Women Summer Platform Sandals Open Toe High Heels Wedge Casual Beach Bandage Ankle Strap Shoes Plus Size 35-43
OVERALL
3.7
1356 Ratings
647
213
161
99
236
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
860
Neutral
161
Negative
335
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Valentina
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Denise
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
E
Erandi
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
Exactly the right size. Can cross the straps in any direction I like . Thank you for the shoes
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Doesn't look like the picture. Wore for 1 day straps broke. So not happy!
about a year ago
O
Olga
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Muy bellas kedan perfectas
about a year ago
R
Rob
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Not very comfortable but very cute
about a year ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Confortable, manque 2cm de talon par rapport au descriptif et semelle trop fragile casser en seulement 1 semaines de mise au pied
about a year ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
Love them
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jochen
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Erin
Joined 2018
·
220
reviews
·
53
uploads
Love these, comfy walking around house so far. Pretty fast delivery. Only bad thing is the sewing on one strap is already coming undone. We'll see how that goes..
about 2 years ago
S
Simon
Joined 2019
·
656
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Telithia
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zoë
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
I found the color to be just what I wanted and the style and fit also great.. I've worn these shows twice now only. Upon the first wearing I found that the straps that you tie up your legs and around your ankles often became loose and just settled in a heap of ringed fabric all around my ankles.. upon the second wearing I bent down to tie the long straps and the ankle part of one of the straps gave way coming completely unattached from the shoe.. for this reason I found the item to be of poor quality.
about 2 years ago
V
Vincenzo
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Misura piccola
about 2 years ago
M
Mariana
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janelle
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Best 3ver
about 2 years ago
J
Joanna
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2017
·
233
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elisângela
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
22
uploads
Tabela de tamanhos divergente, precisa ser atualizada pois venho bem maior que meu pé. A qualidade não é boa tbm, não é conforme o anúncio o salto é menor e as tiras na são resistentes.
about 2 years ago
D
Damien
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Justine
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lacey
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Si sono staccati i lacci dopo un'ora che le indossavo, sconsigliato
about 2 years ago