Customer Reviews

New Women Snow Boots Winter Plus Velvet Thick Flat Loafers Warm Ankle Boots Women's Casual Cotton Shoes Slippers Plus Size Plush Shoes Comfortable Wearing

New Women Snow Boots Winter Plus Velvet Thick Flat Loafers Warm Ankle Boots Women's Casual Cotton Shoes Slippers Plus Size Plush Shoes Comfortable Wearing
OVERALL
4.3
1155 Ratings
729
202
122
52
50
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
931
Neutral
122
Negative
102
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
SYLVIE
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Très joli et super confortable et la pointure est parfaite. Je recommande fortement cet achat. Identique à l'image.
about 9 months ago
G
gilberte
Joined 2018
·
165
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zurma
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
·
5
uploads
Me encantaron.
about a year ago
M
Maya
Joined 2017
·
661
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rita
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2021
·
63
reviews
Schuhe sind von guter Qualität und sehr warm gefüttert. Passen super.
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I did not receive my boots.thats why I haven’t ordered anythink from wish until now.i want to no why
about a year ago
J
Jaqueline
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dana
Joined 2018
·
1040
reviews
·
1019
uploads
Nice warm shoes. My theird order. Quick delivery.
about 2 years ago
P
Pam
Joined 2015
·
137
reviews
·
7
uploads
I absolutely love these, this is my forth pair, I have a steal ankle so these are so comfortable and hold my ankle in place , I'm sure I will buy another pair soon 😘
about 2 years ago
H
Hanne
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Disse er veldig fine!
about 2 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2019
·
115
reviews
Excellent quality.
about 2 years ago
ゆうた
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Agustin
Joined 2018
·
578
reviews
·
65
uploads
Coven bien my wife likes them so much
about 2 years ago
D
Dana
Joined 2018
·
1040
reviews
·
1019
uploads
Warm and nice. Eventually received the right size. Quick delivery.
about 2 years ago
M
mexicana
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
5
uploads
Me encantaron son calientes no pesan pero si eres de las personas que usan calsetas gruesas te recomiendo pidas medio número o un número más que tu verdadera talla para que los puedas disfrutar agusto
about 2 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ioan
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ridiculous. The shoe on the left is bigger than the one on the right
about 2 years ago
M
Mikou
Joined 2016
·
427
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
These shoes are very comfortable to wear and I love them because they keep your feet lovely and warm
about 2 years ago
A
Ashman
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit right
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
·
16
uploads
رائعة
about 2 years ago
S
Schmidt
Joined 2016
·
105
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Domingas
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muito lindo amei 👏 serviu na perfeição
about 2 years ago
B
Becourt
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karet
Joined 2018
·
192
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
This item is too small I have been trying how to return them for a larger size I need a size 10 or 11 prefer a size 11 so how I can I exchange them
about 3 years ago
M
Margriet
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago