Customer Reviews

New Women Quartz Watches Fashion Diamond Watch Rhinestone Diamond Casual Wristwatch for Ladies Silver Gold Watches

New Women Quartz Watches Fashion Diamond Watch Rhinestone Diamond Casual Wristwatch for Ladies Silver Gold Watches
OVERALL
4.2
2855 Ratings
1,803
442
232
106
272
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2245
Neutral
232
Negative
378
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
David
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
61
uploads
about 16 days ago
J
Jeffrey Timothy
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
·
24
uploads
I purchased two, one I wear more than the other, as it does discolor with excessive use.
about 22 days ago
E
Eliana
Joined 2017
·
235
reviews
·
68
uploads
about 27 days ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
about a month ago
G
George
Joined 2020
·
116
reviews
·
26
uploads
Produto bonito, a cara das mulheres.
about a month ago
A
Alexy
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
De muy buena calidad a mi esposa le gustó mucho
about a month ago
M
Maria C.
Joined 2016
·
234
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
A
Ann-Louise
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 months ago
J
Janez
Joined 2018
·
167
reviews
·
137
uploads
about 2 months ago
G
Geniza
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Produto, totalmente inferior ao apresentado , material de quinta qualidade. Além do mais não tem abotoador. Não consegui usar
about 2 months ago
D
Dolores
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Sehr elegant. Super Artikel
about 2 months ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Boeno
about 3 months ago
A
Abdul Qaseem
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
Sehr gut wasserdicht
about 3 months ago
M
María
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
about 3 months ago
C
Claudete Tack
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 4 months ago
L
Lori
Joined 2022
·
76
reviews
love it
about 4 months ago
P
Paqui
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Todo perfecto!!!!
about 4 months ago
X
xxxxxx
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
Super flot ur.
about 4 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2016
·
243
reviews
·
335
uploads
Wow
about 4 months ago
C
Csaba
Joined 2017
·
308
reviews
about 4 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
I didn't receive the watch
about 5 months ago
P
Pål Espen
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great!!!
about 5 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Looks nothing like the picture. I guess I should not have expected much more for the price! Have moved to Temo
about 5 months ago
J
Joan
Stunning looking, just like stores photo. Haven’t worked out yet how to remove links from band as it is way too big for my small wrist.
about 6 months ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
Superschöne Uhr! Wie die glitzert ein absolutet hingucker!!Wow
about 6 months ago
K
Khan
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 6 months ago
보운
Joined 2020
·
60
reviews
about 6 months ago
T
Tony
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bom
about 6 months ago