Customer Reviews

New Women Fashion Sexy High Waist Fitness Pants Elastic Waist Tight Leggings Sweatpants Slim Fit Stretch Skinny Bottom Pantalon Summer and Autumn Solid Color Fluorescence Trousers Ladies Fashion Gym Sport Running Yoga Pants

New Women Fashion Sexy High Waist Fitness Pants Elastic Waist Tight Leggings Sweatpants Slim Fit Stretch Skinny Bottom Pantalon Summer and Autumn Solid Color Fluorescence Trousers Ladies Fashion Gym Sport Running Yoga Pants
OVERALL
3.9
1536 Ratings
811
234
190
107
194
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1045
Neutral
190
Negative
301
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Felix
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
6
uploads
None
about a month ago
S
Saskia
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Annemieke
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
4
uploads
Mooie leggings mooie kleuren en zit heel lekker heb alle kleuren heb net nog 2 leggings erbij besteld 4 witte 2x xl 2x xxl besteld ik.geef een 10.en ze krimpen niet in de was ik was ze 30 graden
about 3 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit just a little snug, which is the purpose. My legs look great in these. Will be buying more.
about 3 years ago
A
Antje
Joined 2014
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
12
uploads
Way too small. Looks like a medium. Im normally a size large and i recommend ordering a size up or 2
about 3 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
9
uploads
I should have brought a xxl instead of a xl. Other then that I love them.
about 3 years ago
J
Jennie
Joined 2020
·
60
reviews
·
6
uploads
Can't even pull them completely over my feet so the waist barely reaches my butt. disappointing.
about 3 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2014
·
108
reviews
·
22
uploads
I love them this is my second pair in a different color though! They fit perfect, a little thinner than my first pair, so I have to watch the color of underwear that I have on when I wear them, but other than they they r perfect! They r a little more pink that orange though, but still very vibrant & bright which I love! & they arrived a little early too which is a plus!
about 4 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rocio
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
me encanto
about 4 years ago
J
Jasania
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
Got the size I ordered but they run small so get size bigger then ordered
about 4 years ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
Fits my wife good
about 4 years ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
Just eight
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are so comfortable, I love wearing them to work are just around outside running area, we need 2XL in other colors, like the dark blue, burgundy, dark green are just more dark colors.
about 4 years ago
R
Raven
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy transparente
about 4 years ago
M
Marisa
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Amel
Joined 2013
·
18
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Timothy
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
73
uploads
Wife loves them, She says they are borderline to small...... She wears a Medium normally and we ordered a medium..... she said a Large might fight a bit better..... but she still loves them.
about 4 years ago
M
Maritza
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
paloma
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
12
uploads
Me encanto, muy buena la tela.
about 4 years ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2018
·
308
reviews
·
177
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Estefania
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
K
Karin Ósa
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Bert
Joined 2014
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
T
Tugba
Joined 2014
·
25
reviews
·
11
uploads
Sehr schlechte Qualität. Leider bin ich enttäuscht
about 4 years ago
J
Jhoanna
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
12
uploads
Son perfectos
about 4 years ago