Customer Reviews

NEW Women Casual Tank Top Blouses O-neck Sleeveless Gradient Color Cotton Printing T-shirt Summer Vest Blouses Loose Plus Size S-5XL

NEW Women Casual Tank Top Blouses O-neck Sleeveless Gradient Color Cotton Printing T-shirt Summer Vest Blouses Loose Plus Size S-5XL
OVERALL
4
1915 Ratings
964
374
290
120
167
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1338
Neutral
290
Negative
287
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 10 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
about 11 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2017
·
154
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
549
reviews
·
227
uploads
about a year ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
111
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2016
·
420
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
Luriiany
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Me gusto pero muy pequeño
about a year ago
C
Ceres
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2019
·
167
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
Der Stoff ist so ein Art Satin-Stoff. So rutschig. Hatte schon einmal das top war aber ganz anderes Material
about 2 years ago
M
Mira
Joined 2017
·
675
reviews
·
355
uploads
Wie abgebildet...danke
about 2 years ago
J
Jane Merete
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nidia M
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
It runs a little small but it is wearable
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
69
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ronda
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
11
uploads
Ordered a larger size than I did before. STILL way too small!
about 2 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bomby's
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
7
uploads
La canotta è piccolissima. Ho preso la misura massima ma è aderentissima e inutilizzabile. Delusa.
about 2 years ago
T
Tonia
Joined 2018
·
217
reviews
·
169
uploads
Leuk fleurig thirt is geen katoen jammer genoeg en het thirt veel te lang korter maken gaat niet makkelijk op de naaimachine want het is rekstof
about 2 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Debisha
Joined 2018
·
436
reviews
·
367
uploads
Large is small, more like a medium.
about 2 years ago
S
Sigrid
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2021
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
3 xl für Größe 48 past genau, danke
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2016
·
166
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2016
·
130
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
·
5
uploads
I ordered a 5x. Usually were a 26/28 or 2x. This top was very small couldn't even get 1 arm while shirt was over my head. Material was soft/silky
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Smaller than I thought.
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago