Customer Reviews

New Women Casual Printed Round Neck Long Sleeves Plus Size Cotton T-Shirt Loose Pullover Autumn Blouse

New Women Casual Printed Round Neck Long Sleeves Plus Size Cotton T-Shirt Loose Pullover Autumn Blouse
OVERALL
3.1
1293 Ratings
403
161
216
158
355
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
564
Neutral
216
Negative
513
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jim
Joined 2014
·
74
reviews
about 7 months ago
F
Fru Helle
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
2
uploads
Beställde största storleken och passade mig som har stl 52/54
about 2 years ago
M
Marlies
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
I really,really wanted the navy one I has already orded the light taupe one so instead of the navy one I got another taupe one.
about 2 years ago
C
chiyomi
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
生地がガサガサで最悪でした。 着れずに処分しました…。
about 3 years ago
P
Patt
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
Broken upon arrival
about 3 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
La tela es completamente rígida y de muy mala calidad. La he colocado en un contenedor de reciclaje de tela porque no se puede utilizar
about 3 years ago
S
Shelia
Joined 2019
·
233
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
Just right fitted well
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kathy R.
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
Weird fit,cute design.
about 3 years ago
N
Noella
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
très bien le tissus est très confortable
about 3 years ago
M
Montserrat
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Inte alls skönt material.
about 3 years ago
E
Ely
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
Ikke pluszize .... hvis det er til kvinder ..ingen plads til bryst!
about 3 years ago
S
Sharlene
Joined 2017
·
317
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jodi
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
16
uploads
I did not like the material and it was not 100% cotton
about 3 years ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rex
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
marie
Joined 2015
·
467
reviews
·
116
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Disgusting material like tent. Yuck. What a waste. Who wears this
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
Did not get colour I ordered the mustard colour I got I carnt wear disappointed as l ordered purple
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
nevypadá jako na obrázku a přišlo to v jiné barvě než jsem chtěla
about 3 years ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
I ordered this items 2 sizes bigger than I normally wear and it was still to small. Also the material was not what I thought it would be.
about 3 years ago
T
Talma
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
2
uploads
not the color i asked for and material is not nice at all
about 3 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jeannine
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
H
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago