Customer Reviews

New Woman Plus Size Bra Sets Push Up Sexy Lace Large Size Bras For Womens Underwear Deep V Luxury Brassiere set 34-44 D DD E

New Woman Plus Size Bra Sets Push Up Sexy Lace Large Size Bras For Womens Underwear Deep V Luxury Brassiere set 34-44 D DD E
OVERALL
4.1
1063 Ratings
605
186
121
59
92
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
791
Neutral
121
Negative
151
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Theresa
Joined 2017
·
209
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 4 months ago
H
Hichem
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
21
uploads
Très confortable
about 9 months ago
S
Sophy
Joined 2015
·
256
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 11 months ago
C
Cidny
about a year ago
S
Stella maria
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Just perfect
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
·
14
uploads
It's a lot smaller than I thought. And I bought a size larger than I thought I needed.
about a year ago
D
Deare
Joined 2017
·
187
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
Julia
Joined 2021
·
47
reviews
·
73
uploads
So far so good, pretty nice bra for the price, but I think the panties are a little small. But it could be because I have to much junk in the trunk 🤣
about a year ago
H
Hichem
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
21
uploads
Très bien juste la culotte un peu petite
about a year ago
C
Carolyn D.
Joined 2019
·
250
reviews
Thank you
about a year ago
C
Carolyn D.
Joined 2019
·
250
reviews
The way its feel right size
about a year ago
A
Adol
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
10
uploads
I'm very happy with this order. Items received in perfect condition.
about a year ago
C
Claudine
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
Le bas es trop grand et le haut parfait
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2020
·
72
reviews
To small, sizes not accurate
about a year ago
M
Marie Flore
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
·
3
uploads
Perfection splendide wow
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2017
·
454
reviews
·
24
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
M
Marie Claude
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
·
12
uploads
Bien en général mais la grandeur est vraiment trop juste demander une grandeur de plus pour le coup et pour le tour du buste. les petites culottes sont plus petites j'ai commandé du 40 D d habitudes je prends du 38 D et leur 40 D est plus petit que 38 D au Québec la culotte fait environ du médium. La qualité à l'air bien, assez belle.
about a year ago
P
Phillip
Joined 2016
·
455
reviews
·
374
uploads
Full e cup. Soft. Sexy. Shoulder straps too short. Forces breasts to sit up high on chest. Strap dogs in a bit being so high. Strap can slip out of bra so it also works as a strapless.
about a year ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2020
·
55
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mikel
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Very beautiful but unfortunately way to small.
about a year ago
H
Hichem
Très bon même la description est automatique
about a year ago
C
Carole
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
S
Spencer
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
It s so cute and sexy love it so much ..it's perfect for a crossdresser like me I'm famine man
about a year ago
K
kara
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joey
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2021
·
131
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
Trusserne er meget små
about a year ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2022
·
473
reviews
Very nice
about a year ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2022
·
473
reviews
Very nicest
about a year ago