Customer Reviews

New Unisex Nylon Crossbody Bag Waterproof Contrast Color Zipper Multi-Pockets Casual Sport Outdoor Small Shoulder Bags Handbag

New Unisex Nylon Crossbody Bag Waterproof Contrast Color Zipper Multi-Pockets Casual Sport Outdoor Small Shoulder Bags Handbag
OVERALL
4.4
1205 Ratings
782
234
121
35
33
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1016
Neutral
121
Negative
68
All
Picture
Most Helpful
O
Oľga
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Daughter loves it
about 2 years ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2015
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
20
uploads
Diese Tasche möchte mein Mann gerne nehmen, weil Sie klein ist
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
20
uploads
Tasche sieht toll aus, leider passt nicht sehr viel rein. Was ich aber toll finde, daß sie Seitenfächer hat
about 3 years ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
5
uploads
Déjà brisé 😡😡 le truc de la fermeture éclair du dessus m’est resté dans les mains et le truc qui tient sur l’épaule s’est décousu. C’est réparable mais je devrai payer un cordonnier...ce que je ne suis pas certaine de faire étant donné le coût relié
about 3 years ago
T
Tetiana
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Carino, comodo...
about 3 years ago
J
Joachim
Joined 2018
·
166
reviews
Gut
about 3 years ago
F
Fabrizia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ian
Joined 2015
·
503
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
·
6
uploads
Consegna veloce,ma dalla foto sembrava più grande
about 3 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Oxana
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
drpatty
Joined 2017
·
268
reviews
·
1
uploads
A bit smaller than I expected.
about 3 years ago
V
Vladislav
Joined 2016
·
83
reviews
·
49
uploads
Lehka brasna pres rameno
about 3 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
·
19
uploads
I love it but it's A LOT smaller than I thought it would be so I can't use it. It's a beautiful bag but I need more room. Pretty bummed out about it.
about 3 years ago
H
Hanaa
Joined 2018
·
138
reviews
Love good for traveling.
about 3 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
I like it
about 3 years ago
C
Connie
Joined 2017
·
174
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
F. Laurie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
A lot smaller than expected, and the first day I went to use it 1 of the zippers started to split open before I even tried to use it.
about 3 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
·
9
uploads
Smaller than I expected...but still nice!
about 3 years ago
P
Pascale
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bien
about 3 years ago
C
Christy
Joined 2015
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
Upon open it appeared to be fair Quaility but the very first time I opened or tried to open the front Velcro compartment, the Velcro ripped right off . It was barely sewn on . I very disappointed.
about 3 years ago
S
Susann
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
61
uploads
Super Qualität und schneller als erwartet
about 3 years ago
C
connie
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
Love my bag its pefect for my BREATHING MACHINE & MISC,THANK YOU WISH
about 3 years ago
S
Sian
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Awesome purse. Just the right size.
about 3 years ago
A
aleah
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
about 3 years ago