Customer Reviews

New Trend Women Sneakers Running Shoes Breathable Mesh Shoes Athletic Sapatos Soft Comfortable Sport Trainers

New Trend Women Sneakers Running Shoes Breathable Mesh Shoes Athletic Sapatos Soft Comfortable Sport  Trainers
OVERALL
4.3
2086 Ratings
1,340
343
202
79
122
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1683
Neutral
202
Negative
201
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Veronica
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great
about 2 years ago
A
Annie-Laure
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Jamais reçu
about 2 years ago
R
Romain
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Corinna
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
34
uploads
Très bien commander plusieurs paires pour bosser
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nico
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra Marisa
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ruthie
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
This is the second pair I've bought and I really like them. They are lightweight and the fit is just right.
about 3 years ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
I orderrd white with pink and white with blue. I was sent 2 pairs of yhe same; grey with pink trim.
about 4 years ago
M
Marika
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
5
uploads
Très belle :)
about 4 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carine
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Mindy
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
They look nothing like the picture.
about 4 years ago
L
Leszek
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Super wygodne.
about 4 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Very comfortable and light..very nice shoes
about 4 years ago
T
Tessa
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
charles
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kitty
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
5
uploads
I bought 2 pairs, a while and black. I received a while and gray. These were one of my first purchases and I was unaware of the size charts. I picked my size and should have chosen a size larger. I really love the shoes though. They’re light and airy. I just need my size and a pair of black.
about 4 years ago
Н
Наталия
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
За свою цену - отличные! Размер подошел идеально.
about 4 years ago
R
Roselind
Joined 2016
·
100
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love my Tennis shoes Fit just right Ordering a pink pair
about 4 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2019
·
61
reviews
·
73
uploads
This is the 2nd pair I ordered because someone took the 1st pair! They cost more this time & are tight when I ordered a size bigger! Love the look of the shoes just hard to wear because they hurt my toes! I've never had as much trouble as I have with my last order! & I ordered things for a 2nd time! They all cost more this time & none of it was right! Sad to say but this was the 1st entire order thru WISH that I've been pretty disappointed & stopped ordering consistently!
about 4 years ago