Customer Reviews

New Trend Women Ankle Boots Retro Medieval Suede Faux Leather Tassel Round Toe Winter Footwear Casual Shoes Cowboy Boots

New Trend Women Ankle Boots Retro Medieval Suede Faux Leather Tassel Round Toe Winter Footwear Casual Shoes Cowboy Boots
OVERALL
3.5
950 Ratings
416
128
118
70
218
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
544
Neutral
118
Negative
288
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Charmaine
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
I love 💕 them
about 7 hours ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2018
·
130
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 25 days ago
H
Howard
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 months ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
This item doesn't look anything like the wish add and is very poor quality
about 6 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Very poor quality
about 6 months ago
T
taise
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
Gostei muito 😃
about 6 months ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 7 months ago
B
b
Joined 2015
·
142
reviews
fall is coming
about 7 months ago
A
Alice
Joined 2020
·
148
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
G
Gail
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
María Ilda Figueiredo
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
Maravilhosa
about 8 months ago
C
Claudette
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
They we to yellow I got brown not thrilled with the quality of the fabric just was not worth my money but that’s OK
about 8 months ago
T
Thea
Joined 2021
·
143
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
131
reviews
Very comfortable
about 10 months ago
C
Cher
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
I like my boots very much thank you
about 10 months ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 10 months ago
N
Nathan
Joined 2015
·
227
reviews
Look ok...feel kinda cheap
about 10 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
Alittle thinner than I thought but they are cute.
about 11 months ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Pictures do not quite show how the product looks. The product is more rounded at the toe. And the sizing runs small. I ordered a size bigger than I normally wear and the boot was still too small.
about 11 months ago
A
Ann
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
What was my total cost? I thought I paid more than this says..
about 11 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
They were a tiny bit to small but I like them they are light an can be stretched
about 11 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
These are the cutest boots! They remind me of a pair I had back in the 70’s
about 11 months ago
T
Thato
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
Too small, not leather, hard and uncomfortable.
about a year ago
L
Lynette
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Very cheaply made.
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
I'm happy with them. Just remember this is not real leather of course, its also way less $ to buy. They are cute and light weight
about a year ago
J
JEAN CLAUDE
Joined 2016
·
338
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
Material e o modelo
about a year ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2021
·
404
reviews
about a year ago