Customer Reviews

NEW Summer Women Round Neck Dress Casual Sleeveless Dress Floral Printed Dress Slim Flower Dress Plus Size

NEW Summer Women Round Neck Dress Casual Sleeveless Dress Floral Printed Dress Slim Flower Dress Plus Size
OVERALL
4.1
1888 Ratings
1,038
349
239
109
153
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1387
Neutral
239
Negative
262
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2016
·
145
reviews
·
123
uploads
Hermosos, muy cómodos y buena calidad
about 5 months ago
J
Jacques
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Très belle robe expédition rapide
about 8 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Armando
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ronnell
Joined 2016
·
379
reviews
·
18
uploads
The colors are all wrong on the skirt it doesn't match the picture
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2020
·
176
reviews
about a year ago
G
Geralyn
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
Had to order at least 2 sizes larger. Very small in bust area.
about 2 years ago
D
Drucila
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Tve fresa look nice, but is small I usually wear size2xl or XL so I requested 5xl and don't fit me so going to give to my daughter the she wear medium size, for her fit perfect.
about 2 years ago
M
Miranda
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sohair
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Beautiful dress
about 2 years ago
D
Dona
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
It does not look like the picture. It is very vety ugly.
about 2 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2021
·
97
reviews
Pretty
about 2 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
487
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2020
·
176
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
jeanette
Joined 2021
·
83
reviews
I didn't receive the item it wasn't in the package 😂 please help me out 3 items are missing
about 2 years ago
J
juan
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
12
uploads
Exe
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
332
reviews
I wear a 1x i went up two sizes because of their suggestion assian sizes d'aller than U.S. go up 2 sizes. So I Ordered à 3x. But it. Is too big in thé arm and wast area.
about 2 years ago
A
Adri
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Ho ordinato il vestito con i fiori bianchi grandi invece mi avete mandato uno bianco sotto con fiorellini
about 2 years ago
C
Claudine
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
The material is not what I expected and the quality
about 2 years ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2020
·
207
reviews
·
82
uploads
Gyönyörű.nagyon szeretem.
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jojo-jp
Joined 2019
·
412
reviews
·
391
uploads
Je n'aime pas la façon dont est fabriquée la robe. Ne donne pas le même effet que sur la photo. Il y a 2 couleurs dans la robe. Noir et mauve foncée. Voir ma photo annexée. Je suis très déçue. Désolée merci
about 2 years ago
S
stoffel
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
MARIE
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
Jolie robe ! joli dessin de rose ! très léger
about 2 years ago
Y
Yelena
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bonito vestido aunque la tela está muy delgada
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
237
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago