Customer Reviews

New Summer Genuine Leather Women's Shoes Nurse Swing Work Single Shoes Wedges Women's Shoes Black White Platform Shoes

New Summer Genuine Leather Women's Shoes Nurse Swing Work Single Shoes Wedges Women's Shoes Black White Platform Shoes
OVERALL
4.3
1614 Ratings
1,062
241
157
46
108
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1303
Neutral
157
Negative
154
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Eddine
Joined 2016
·
245
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
D
Danuta
Joined 2016
·
152
reviews
·
65
uploads
Die Schuhe sind super, leicht . 👍
about 5 months ago
M
Mete
Joined 2018
·
364
reviews
·
115
uploads
Fine sko!
about 6 months ago
E
Eva
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Mária
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Margitta
Joined 2017
·
546
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Maz
Joined 2018
·
804
reviews
·
4
uploads
These are wow, lovely fit great colour,and real leather.....at this price? I may get another colour 😉 XX thank you 💗
about 9 months ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not as shown on the picture the shoes looks so fake. You could even see the glue how the sticked the top and the wedge. Then the wedges is flat very disappointed I can’t wear the shoes.
about 9 months ago
治美
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 9 months ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
It’s very compy
about 9 months ago
M
manuela
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 9 months ago
C
Carla
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
27
uploads
Just a bit disappointed shoe is lower then I expected and a bit too big also for the price I paid not made very good.
about 10 months ago
A
Abi
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
No me quedaron
about 10 months ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Gracias por mandar los zapatos pensé que no me mandaban gracias ahora si voy a comprar con confianza antes no llegaron muchas cosas por eso deje de comprar hace mucho tiempo atrás
about 11 months ago
M
Mara
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
A termék valójában értékelhetetlen. Más méretben, más színben, rendkívül silány minőségben érkezett.
about 11 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Lourdes
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
Cómodos, súper recomendable
about 11 months ago
P
Pat
Joined 2018
·
691
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
G
Ghislaine
Joined 2017
·
187
reviews
·
7
uploads
Confortable
about a year ago
E
Elce
Perfectly fit 👌 and very light
about a year ago
ますみ
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
少し大きいです 一つちいさいのを買ったら 小さかったです 大きいのを靴下を履いています
about a year ago
M
Maria purisima
precioso zapatos me encantan gracias
about a year ago
L
Liliane
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yaimi
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2016
·
311
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosamaria
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
15
uploads
Tanks you arrived Black, White shoes. I’m happy
about a year ago
T
Thu
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
I like it . Exactly my size . Thank you My clothes size xsmall. Just let you know next time I will Oder in the future
about a year ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
·
82
uploads
No es la talla que solicite yo pedí 36 y me enviaron 37, quiero hacer una devolución
about a year ago
Q
Qasida
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered sizes 5 but they sent me sizes 3, can you send me sizes 5 please and return this one
about a year ago
D
Denise
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago