Customer Reviews

New Summer Fashion Dance Shoes Ladies Dancing Shoes Buckle Modern Square Mesh Soft Soled Dancing Shoes(4 Colors)

New Summer Fashion Dance Shoes Ladies Dancing Shoes Buckle Modern Square Mesh Soft Soled  Dancing Shoes(4 Colors)
OVERALL
3.9
1145 Ratings
549
242
147
71
136
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
791
Neutral
147
Negative
207
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Claudia
about a month ago
C
Claudia
ZU ENG zu klein
about 2 months ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2018
·
203
reviews
·
72
uploads
Zelo lepe, a žal premale😪
about 4 months ago
N
Norma
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Márcia
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Eu quero devolver poficou pequeno mas não consegui entrar em contato com a empresam
about 6 months ago
J
June
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
To small
about 6 months ago
F
Finnyck
Joined 2018
·
819
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Très très beau soulier et service très rapide, Merci J'ai un petit problème car j'ai le dessus du pied trop haut.
about 11 months ago
N
Nhora
Joined 2021
·
288
reviews
·
262
uploads
Los zapatos son hermosos lamentablemente son medidas pequeños,si lo van a comprar pidan 3 talla a la que usan.
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
38
uploads
Ya lo había pedido en color dorado y me encantaron ahora pedi los otros 3 colores. Son muy cómodos y suaves yo calzo #4 Y pedi #38 y me quedaron perfectos. Estoy en clases de salsa y para mi son perfectos. Mi pedido llegó en muy buen estado y lo más extraordinario el día que me dijeron llegó 19 de abril. GRACIAS WITS
about a year ago
C
Connie
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
용희
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
P
patrizia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nene
Joined 2015
·
239
reviews
·
36
uploads
Amazingly comfortable shoes. Feel almost like slippers! Really love them.
about a year ago
C
Cassandra
Joined 2015
·
260
reviews
Lovely shoes
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
·
5
uploads
Ya lo estrene en una actividad y quede feliz por los comentarios d mi calzado
about a year ago
N
Noble
Joined 2017
·
199
reviews
·
4
uploads
Lovely elegant soft shoe live them
about a year ago
A
Annamaria
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfect as always Wish is the best!
about a year ago
A
ana
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
To small
about a year ago
E
Ellen Marie
Joined 2017
·
176
reviews
·
41
uploads
Nydelig sko og ha på foten kan anbefales
about a year ago
R
Reshmy
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Not good.
about a year ago
L
Lea
Joined 2019
·
94
reviews
about a year ago
I
Idina
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
9
uploads
Vorrei fare reso
about a year ago
S
Suzie
Très belles chaussures très confortables
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
Trop plastique
about a year ago
J
Jacques
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
P
Poso
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
Schöne Tanz Schuhe sie fühlen sich wie auf Wolken federleicht und elegant zu tragen
about a year ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dene
Joined 2015
·
256
reviews
·
9
uploads
Muito bom
about a year ago
N
Natascha
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
about a year ago