Customer Reviews

New Stylish Lolita Curly Full Wig Hairstyle Wigs Afro Curly African American Black Wigs (Color: Black Size: Pack of 1, )

New Stylish Lolita Curly Full Wig Hairstyle Wigs Afro Curly African American Black Wigs (Color: Black Size: Pack of 1, )
OVERALL
3.9
2095 Ratings
1,132
334
234
125
270
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1466
Neutral
234
Negative
395
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Norma
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Hair is very curly and bushy and untidy. Looks cheap quality
about a year ago
A
Ava
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Emilenys
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
I did not get this wig, I got four wig and they was not what I ordered thank you
about 2 years ago
Q
Quenia
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bella
about 2 years ago
M
maee
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
The quality is very good 👍. Very nice texture. Love it.
about 2 years ago
Y
Yadira
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Was too small and I couldn't fit it also had big gaps of hair missing
about 2 years ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
Big hair! Had to cut it a little to my own style, but nice hair no shedding
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
Nice color. There was some matting on the top of the wig. However, due to the curls I was able to camouflage it.
about 2 years ago
H
Hanna
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Beth
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Cheap fake
about 2 years ago
W
Wytske
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jennine
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Apple
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kara
Joined 2011
·
484
reviews
·
106
uploads
about 2 years ago
С
Светлана
Joined 2021
·
174
reviews
·
137
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kamilah
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2021
·
239
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Severine
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
8
uploads
La couleur est wine red pour mon article. Je suis un peu déçue par la couleur , plus foncée et moins "rouge" que ce que j'espérais.
about 2 years ago
Н
Натали
Joined 2016
·
370
reviews
·
176
uploads
Thank you!
about 2 years ago
L
Lyn
Joined 2018
·
268
reviews
It's so full and curly, really nice wig, I just need to trim a few curls in the fringe area and it will be perfect.
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
Elle est jolie et bien faite boucle à souhait, je l adore
about 2 years ago
И
Ирина
Joined 2020
·
104
reviews
·
35
uploads
Шикарный парик. Так же прилагается сеточка для волос. Пришел быстро
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2020
·
145
reviews
·
3
uploads
Wig is a bit shorter than expected but seems full and the color is nice. Only has one small comb and the adjustable band at the back. But nice for the price.
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Love it
about 2 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfecto y muy buena calidad
about 2 years ago
E
Eszti
Joined 2020
·
109
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
as leigas da beleza
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leomaris
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago