Customer Reviews

New Stylish Awesome Spring Summer Autumn Black White Ethnic Canvas Shoes Flats Casual Sneakers Shoes Lace up Low Top

New Stylish Awesome Spring Summer Autumn Black White Ethnic Canvas Shoes Flats Casual Sneakers Shoes Lace up Low Top
OVERALL
4.1
1097 Ratings
584
251
124
61
77
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
835
Neutral
124
Negative
138
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Janny
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
5
uploads
Zitten heerlijk
about 3 years ago
G
Gerard
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
Très belle basket domage épuisé
about 3 years ago
G
Gerard
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
Très bon produit
about 3 years ago
L
Logan
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
felicia
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
MARIANA
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Setu
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great
about 4 years ago
M
Macrilan
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 5 years ago
G
Giulia
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 years ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2016
·
114
reviews
about 5 years ago
S
Shallissa
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 5 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 5 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2017
·
131
reviews
·
123
uploads
about 5 years ago
N
Nica
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
21
uploads
Troppo grandi
about 5 years ago
N
Nicki
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
about 5 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about 5 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 5 years ago
G
Gabriele
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
Ottimo qualità prezzo, consiglio 😉
about 5 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Ich liebe diese Schuhe
about 5 years ago
C
Camille
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
·
13
uploads
Colors are nice, but that's it. Sizing is way too big (I wear a 7, but I should've went a size down, maybe even two sizes down.) The shoes are really flat as well. Needed insoles. Shipping was timely.
about 5 years ago
M
Mauro
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Eu solicitei tamanho 44 brasileiro, a descrição veio de acordo, mas o tamanho estáva errado. O tênis não coube no meu pé.
about 5 years ago
B
Bonita
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
1
uploads
I truly in joy then
about 5 years ago
M
Morgane
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
about 5 years ago
D
Daneatra
Joined 2013
·
11
reviews
about 5 years ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
De verdad súper que bonitos ! Las rayas de la parte de abajo del zapatos vienen como despintadas pero con una pintura negra se arregla ! Pero son súper que bonitos
about 5 years ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
È arrivato proprio il prodotto che mi aspettavo, bello e giusto nella taglia.
about 5 years ago