Customer Reviews

New Stylish 3T to 11T Children Girls Spring Fall Lace Trim Ruffle Rhinestone Leggings Kids Princess Cotton Legging Pant

New Stylish 3T to 11T Children Girls Spring Fall Lace Trim Ruffle Rhinestone Leggings Kids Princess Cotton Legging Pant
OVERALL
4.5
2311 Ratings
1,633
370
181
50
77
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2003
Neutral
181
Negative
127
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Markéta
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
62
uploads
about 11 days ago
Joined 2017
·
113
reviews
·
28
uploads
Die Hosen haben keinen Schnitt an der Taile. Vorbe ist hinten und hinten ist vorne. Unangenehm zu tragen
about 13 days ago
M
Maria Carla
Joined 2016
·
180
reviews
·
149
uploads
about 25 days ago
V
Vilidiane
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
about 25 days ago
B
Beli
Joined 2018
·
156
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 25 days ago
M
Maryline
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
19
uploads
Taille bien ! Ma fille est ravie, je vais commander une nouvelle couleur
about a month ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2020
·
87
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a month ago
C
Cats
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
Fit perfect
about a month ago
N
Natasha
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
L
Lili
Joined 2017
·
231
reviews
·
143
uploads
TRES JOLIE COMFORTABLE BELL COLEIR JE PRIS ROSE CET COMME DANS LA FOTO
about 2 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2022
·
36
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
16
uploads
Son unas mallas muy bonitas, los detalles de los brillantitos y el lazito a la altura del tobillo le dan un toque más elegante junto a los volantes, el único pero es que uno dr los volantes lo veo grande, se lo he quitado y le he dejado sólo el pequeño. Los recomiendo muy buena relación calidad precio.
about 3 months ago
T
Tena
Joined 2023
·
42
reviews
·
21
uploads
Just picture show
about 3 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2016
·
640
reviews
Beautiful,my great grand daughter is going to love them.
about 4 months ago
M
Maxwell
Joined 2022
·
51
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 4 months ago
D
Denise
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
16
uploads
Bellissimi ed eleganti.
about 4 months ago
W
Wenulee
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 4 months ago
B
Bambi
Joined 2022
·
71
reviews
about 5 months ago
Q
Quazi
Joined 2018
·
286
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 5 months ago
H
Helle
Joined 2018
·
437
reviews
·
7
uploads
Rigtig søde
about 6 months ago
D
Desirae
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
I love these! We have the pink and the blue ones
about 6 months ago
J
Jurgita
Joined 2021
·
484
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Way cuter in person!
about 6 months ago
M
Michalle
Joined 2021
·
90
reviews
about 6 months ago
C
Candy
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
11
uploads
Absolutely love these. I already ordered 2nd and 3rd pair! Granddaughter loves them!!!
about 7 months ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2018
·
319
reviews
Got different sizes in case she grows more in winter
about 7 months ago
C
Candy
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
11
uploads
I was so excited when arrived! Excalty as described. Granddaughter loved them so I ordered another pair!
about 7 months ago
J
Jillina
Joined 2022
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2019
·
341
reviews
·
118
uploads
Love color and style
about 8 months ago
J
Johnny
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
I order for my granddaughter 5yrs old,for 8 years old but still short to her
about 8 months ago