Customer Reviews

New Street Fashion Mens Long Sleeve Cardigans Casual Solid Slim Long Shirt Tops Cotton Long Coat Outerwear Plus Size

New Street Fashion Mens Long Sleeve Cardigans Casual Solid Slim Long Shirt Tops Cotton Long Coat Outerwear Plus Size
OVERALL
4.3
2210 Ratings
1,379
421
213
69
128
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1800
Neutral
213
Negative
197
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Travis
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
浩一
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jonas
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
5
uploads
Alldeles för tunn och sladdrig. Tveksamt användningsområde på grund av den dåliga kvaliteten på tyget. Modellen ser dock ut som på bilden. Kanske kan användas som tunn morgonrock, men som trendigt modeplagg, nej nej nej.
about a year ago
원준
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
멋져요
about 2 years ago
T
tony
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Great!!
about 2 years ago
P
Philippe
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
Zalige jas om voorlopig binnenshuis te dragen
about 2 years ago
J
Johann
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dakota
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Steven
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Article conforme à la photo taille parfaite! Rien a dire
about 2 years ago
M
M
I absolutely love these long cardigans to the point that I order all six colors. I ordered the US 3XL where I normally wear a US 2XL to be safe with the fitting since it was being delivered from China. I am pleased that I did because the 3XL fits perfect on me. The shipment arrived within a month from the initial order date. I would highly suggest when washing these cardigans to wash it separately from clothes that can damage the material or grab particles from your other clothes on to it. I would also suggest that you air dry only after washing, drying it will damage the material overtime and fade out the coloring of the item.
about 2 years ago
M
M
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
I absolutely love these long cardigans to the point that I order all six colors. I ordered the US 3XL where I normally wear a US 2XL to be safe with the fitting since it was being delivered from China. I am pleased that I did because the 3XL fits perfect on me. The shipment arrived within a month from the initial order date. I would highly suggest when washing these cardigans to wash it separately from clothes that can damage the material or grab particles from your other clothes on to it. I would also suggest that you air dry only after washing, drying it will damage the material overtime and fade out the coloring of the item.
about 2 years ago
S
Simon
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nothing like the picture. Very short, not long like the picture. Very bad looking and poorly made.
about 2 years ago
C
Curtis
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
It definitely isn't a coat. It is barely a light weight sweater. Very disappointed with the things I ordered.
about 2 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cornel
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
When I walk it flow out from me. I love the look and the feel. I almost feel like I can fly. These sweaters are boss.
about 2 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Excelente me gustó 😍
about 2 years ago
マサヒロ
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
I would have given you the full 5 stars had you sent the correct color lol. But other than that the item is just as long and thin as I was hoping. Flows well and decent fabric. Im just going to have to dye it or something.
about 2 years ago
M
M
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
I always go a size up especially since the item is coming from China where items are cut smaller. For example, I normally wear a 2X in tops sometimes 1X depending on the material. However, with an item coming from China, I order a 3X.
about 2 years ago
J
Jay
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jay
It long, goes all the way to the floor. Nice material, looks great, perfect accessory
about 2 years ago
W
William
Joined 2017
·
186
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Samuel
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Justin
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago