Customer Reviews

New Spring Autumn Women OL Formal Ruffle Puff Sleeve Royal Satin Blouses & Shirts Female Long Sleeve Shirt S-XXL Wine Red

New Spring Autumn Women OL Formal Ruffle Puff Sleeve Royal Satin Blouses & Shirts Female Long Sleeve Shirt S-XXL Wine Red
OVERALL
3.9
1465 Ratings
735
262
177
101
190
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
997
Neutral
177
Negative
291
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sandie
Joined 2018
·
720
reviews
·
18
uploads
Bellissima in rosso. La possiedo anche in rosa, molto scenica ed elegante. Misura L perfetta per il mio metro e 75 per 60 kg e terza di seno. Consiglio!
about 9 months ago
D
Drinda
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
Material is soft and comfortable. It did come smaller than what I had expected but it still fits. Just order a size bigger for those who are interested.
about 10 months ago
주희
Joined 2019
·
343
reviews
about a year ago
優子
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
ゴージャス!
about a year ago
E
Elisama
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Grey
Joined 2021
·
296
reviews
I have one in almost every color! That's is how much I love this blouse! True to size in the chart provided, and looks great on!!
about 2 years ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2019
·
349
reviews
·
262
uploads
La blusa viene muy pequeña yo soy talla XL y aunque la compré XXXL no me quedo. Desepcionante compra.
about 2 years ago
洋子
Joined 2018
·
456
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Aparecida Harumi
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Grey
Joined 2021
·
296
reviews
Beautiful blouse! I finally got the sizing down, and it fits and looks great! High quality satin! Love this blouse!
about 2 years ago
和代
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Catalina
Joined 2019
·
118
reviews
·
72
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Ni te
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bonitas
about 2 years ago
A
Aky
Joined 2021
·
131
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
angelica
Joined 2015
·
73
reviews
·
14
uploads
La talla viene un poco reducida a lo que estoy acostumbrada en la plataforma, suelo comprar XXL y me suele quedar bien, pero por desgracia esta vez me quedo muuu chica como para M o XL tengan en cuenta al comprarlo (también pudo ser algún error al enviar y e enviaran una talla mas pequeña), además de eso me encanto, a tea es hermosa y el modelo muy elegante, lastima que no me quedo TwT
about 2 years ago
H
Hanka
Joined 2020
·
732
reviews
·
57
uploads
about 2 years ago
В
Вікторія
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
ASHLEY
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Way too small/tight! Terrible buy!Very disappointed!
about 2 years ago
A
Attiya
Joined 2020
·
57
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa María
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rini
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Very nice
about 2 years ago
L
La Rue
It looks like it was made for a little girl. But it was gorgeous. Well package.
about 2 years ago
B
Bhavya
Joined 2017
·
689
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kafa
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
AlizeNaz
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
58
uploads
Çok dar m beden xs gibi özellikle göğüs kısmı çok dar. Düğmelerinin britleri kırmızı lastikten kötü görünüyor. Ama rengi ve modeli çok güzel.
about 2 years ago
M
Mwezi
Joined 2016
·
270
reviews
·
89
uploads
Nice material and design 👌🏽
about 2 years ago
D
Dany
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Trop petit
about 2 years ago
A
Aidina
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Bonita blusa, fica muito bem
about 2 years ago
L
Lindsey
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
THIS ITEM IS WAY TOO SMALL, PLEASE I NEED A REFUND. THIS WAS A WASTE OF MONEY.
about 2 years ago
D
Deq
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago