Customer Reviews

New SEXY Lingerie Lace Dress Babydoll Women's Underwear Nightwear Sleepwear Bodysuit

New SEXY Lingerie Lace Dress Babydoll Women's Underwear Nightwear Sleepwear Bodysuit
OVERALL
3.1
4057 Ratings
1,129
661
796
507
964
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1790
Neutral
796
Negative
1471
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christina
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brad
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
Not big enough
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
3
uploads
I normally wear a L ordered an XL and it's still waaaaaaay toooo small would need to order 3-4 sizes up to fit FYI
about 2 years ago
D
Didier
Joined 2021
·
57
reviews
Bonsoir je m appelle Patrick à je suis sa femme et il a adoré merci beaucoup
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
La qualité et les finitions sont moyennes. La coupe ne me va pas du tout... dommage car body plutôt mignon
about 2 years ago
G
Gomez Rivera
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Curtis
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
Ottimo articolo, perfetto indossato e molto sexy
about 2 years ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2015
·
126
reviews
·
104
uploads
great super sexy body
about 2 years ago
B
Bob
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
We had previously ordered a MEDIUM and it was a little tight. I re-ordered two in size LARGE and when my wife tried to put one on (that was clearly tagged "large,") it actually was a SMALL. I notified customer support and they said: "Well, they delivered two LARGE just as you ordered. There is some latitude with the cut." This experience, particularly customer support's attitude, has scared me off of Wish as a buying site. Beware... sizing is random and customer support won't take the customer's side
about 3 years ago
A
Arnulfo
Joined 2019
·
153
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2016
·
205
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Laetitia
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rhi
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
Wrong colour
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
·
20
uploads
Total sexy. Kann ich mir empfehlen. Trage normalerweise 44 bis 46 und habe XXL bestellt. Passt super. Danke.
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Torge
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2015
·
101
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
The sizing just ran small and it didn't fit.
about 3 years ago
G
Gabriele
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Taneka
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Very poorly made! The top part had no shape to it and the attached bottom piece was too small! Very disappointed, but you get what you paid for🤷🏼‍♀! The only thing I can say good about this piece, is the softness of the lace!
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
91
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
智子
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Emeree
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was cheap as hell! It was not stretchy at all and I ordered 3 sizes above my size and it still did nothing fit. I’m a usually a medium/ large and 3 sizes up it did not fit. It fit around my thighs but it would not stretch over my torso. The straps ripped immediately when I put any force on them. It was just a bad purchase don’t do it. Go to Ross or anywhere else lingerie over this piece of crap.
about 3 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago