Customer Reviews

New S-5XL Women Short Sleeve Croceht Tank Tops Floral Detail Blouse T-Shirts

New S-5XL Women Short Sleeve Croceht Tank Tops Floral Detail Blouse T-Shirts
OVERALL
3.6
1671 Ratings
648
337
287
161
238
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
985
Neutral
287
Negative
399
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alisa
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
6
uploads
It is cute but I usually wear a medium and ordered a large... fit like a small. 😒 Will try and return.
about a year ago
L
Lora
Joined 2019
·
244
reviews
·
60
uploads
Fits nicely, cute
about a year ago
B
Bev
Joined 2021
·
141
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2016
·
331
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Grace
Joined 2020
·
285
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Grace
Joined 2020
·
285
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Opal
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Willa
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
It’s beautiful, love the material, but it is SOOOO small. It fits my granddaughter but it’s too old looking for her. She is 11. Wears a size 8 adult. I’m so disappointed. I’ve waited forever this shirt. I would like to return it. I wear a large in US size. I would order a 4x to get close to fitting. UPDATE: I was refused a credit or refund even tho I ordered by the sellers size chart. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE THRU THE SELLER OR APP AGAIN. I am waiting for items that I already purchased then I am closing my account WISH ADVERTISES PHONY PRICES ALSO.
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2016
·
217
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Schnelle Lieferung, tolle Kleider
about 3 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Viola
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Anola
Joined 2020
·
745
reviews
I absolutely love this top. The material is soft and the item is well finished. I did order up 2 sizes as i have learned from reading other reviews. I will no doubt wear this top a lot this summer. Thank you seller and thank you Wish. 😊
about 3 years ago
E
Elise
Joined 2018
·
652
reviews
·
4
uploads
J'ai fait un erreur j'aurais dû commander une grandeur plus grande un peu juste mais très beau cotton ...
about 3 years ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2014
·
38
reviews
·
13
uploads
Je vous conseille de prendre une taille au dessus
about 3 years ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Parfait!
about 3 years ago
M
Magali
Joined 2020
·
174
reviews
·
21
uploads
Très joli
about 3 years ago
M
Marine
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
fredda
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
I have not received this item yet
about 3 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
6
uploads
Nice shirt, soft material. Ordered a med. as I’m usually a small in US sizing and was hoping for the look in the picture. Shirt fits as a med so you would have to go up at least 2 sizes to get the look.
about 3 years ago
K
Kenji
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
Good for a spring/fall evening, but definitely NOT for if there is snow, like the picture insinuates. But I can always use a spring or fall hoodie.
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Für den Preis super
about 3 years ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
This top is adorable and feminine is great with jeans and dress slacks
about 3 years ago
A
Angiola Maria
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
86
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Top mais un peu grand
about 3 years ago
N
N
Joined 2017
·
786
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago