Customer Reviews

NEW Phone Rope Phone Ring Stand 2 IN 1 phone accessories Lanyard Neck Straps Accessories Universal Mobile Phone Stand

NEW Phone Rope Phone Ring Stand 2 IN 1 phone accessories Lanyard Neck Straps Accessories Universal Mobile Phone Stand
OVERALL
4.3
2172 Ratings
1,372
371
227
76
126
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1743
Neutral
227
Negative
202
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alyssa
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
I havent used the lanyard yet but the piece that sticks to your phone is secure it stays and doesn't fall off.
about 13 days ago
J
Janeth
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
Muy útil para hablar me encanta
about 15 days ago
J
Joshua
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
It came unstuck from my phone the first week
about a month ago
O
Oneida
Joined 2016
·
103
reviews
·
6
uploads
Just right!!!
about a month ago
C
Chyna
Joined 2018
·
223
reviews
·
40
uploads
about a month ago
L
LOU
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2019
·
130
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 3 months ago
E
Esther
Joined 2016
·
117
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Manon
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Maru
Joined 2023
·
23
reviews
Muy útil
about 3 months ago
M
MICHELLE T
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 months ago
B
Bjørn
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
17
uploads
Wery good product
about 3 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
448
reviews
·
5
uploads
Très bien tel que décrit
about 4 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
My Daughter said it is "OK" BUT... She likes the last one we bought much better... it secured to her phone much better
about 4 months ago
T
tan
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about 4 months ago
D
Debi
Joined 2019
·
194
reviews
·
14
uploads
Fits my needs perfectly
about 4 months ago
A
Ayelet
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Lanyard is very short. Was expecting to be able to wear phone cross body.
about 4 months ago
E
Evelina
Joined 2022
·
87
reviews
·
62
uploads
Awesome thanks 😊 I am glad to see that I have mine, my husband plugged on this phone charger, glad to finally receive it from someone I never had thanks 😊
about 5 months ago
T
Terri
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Monika
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nedrží v závěsným klipu.
about 5 months ago
Z
Zsuzsanna
Joined 2018
·
208
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 5 months ago
L
Lizzy
Joined 2022
·
54
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
maria de fatima Quaresma lemos
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
30
uploads
Ótimo agora minha filha para de derrubar o celular
about 6 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2016
·
109
reviews
·
6
uploads
works very well on my phone
about 6 months ago
M
Mónika
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
42
uploads
Alapvetően jó, de nagyon könnyen, magától is kicsatolódik. Telefonom nem merem ráakasztani, félek h leesik
about 6 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
C
Connie
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
8
uploads
Looks great. Granddaughter should love it.
about 7 months ago
K
Kandy
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Raydean
Joined 2020
·
125
reviews
Thanks
about 7 months ago
J
Junior
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago