Customer Reviews

New Pet Dog Clothes Puppy Cat Vest Spring Shirt Cute Duck Dog Coat Pajamas 100% Cotton Sweatshirt Clothes

New Pet Dog Clothes Puppy Cat Vest Spring Shirt Cute Duck Dog Coat Pajamas 100% Cotton Sweatshirt Clothes
OVERALL
4.2
1757 Ratings
1,127
239
185
73
133
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1366
Neutral
185
Negative
206
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Y
Yee
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
9
uploads
Cute
about 5 days ago
L
Linda
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
about 9 days ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
171
reviews
·
63
uploads
Perfect fit for 3lb dog
about 9 days ago
S
Stelle
Joined 2013
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 20 days ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
18
uploads
Ordered a xs as my puppy just 9 weeks old ...although it fits probably the next size up would be better
about 21 days ago
S
Sue
Joined 2016
·
296
reviews
·
103
uploads
Cute vest top for the dog, handy to put on when we go for walks
about 26 days ago
K
Kathy Sanchez
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
·
4
uploads
I ordered 7 items from your company have not received any of them. Us post said there in Kearny NJ please look into this thank you.
about 28 days ago
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
about 28 days ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
So cute!!!!
about a month ago
J
Juraj
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
about 3 months ago
E
Elise
Joined 2021
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
tak for handler
about 4 months ago
S
Shawnalyce
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
5
uploads
Very cute. Fits great
about 4 months ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Excelente
about 4 months ago
K
KERRI
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
7
uploads
My fur baby loves it and she's so comfortable in it.
about 5 months ago
E
Emma
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
about 6 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2016
·
125
reviews
·
12
uploads
Large was more like a small
about 6 months ago
S
sam marie
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
Got the bigger size and still wouldn't go on my xl dog or my med dog
about 7 months ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2021
·
378
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
These little "gowns" exceeded my expectations! I went up a size just to be sure and got a M for my 7.5 lb. boy Chihuahua and L for my 12.5 lb. girl Chiweenie. They look absolutely adorable❤️
about 8 months ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
可愛くて気に入ってます
about 9 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
Zoals verwacht
about 9 months ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2014
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
W
Whitney
Joined 2015
·
178
reviews
·
22
uploads
Small enough for a chihuahua ordered ex
about 10 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2016
·
248
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Aida
Joined 2016
·
323
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
D
Dorotea
Joined 2018
·
143
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
Sima
Joined 2018
·
268
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Sima
Joined 2018
·
268
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Looks like picture...love it
about a year ago